We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing guides”
Review of Insider Travel

Insider Travel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing guides”
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We had an amazing time full of informations days ago .. guide name was handan önal .. she was very helpful anf educated and experienced

Helpful?
2 Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    26
    3
    10
    14
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
canaseraga
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gate 1 Travel Turkey”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Had a great time in Turkey. Gate 1 was great, no problems. Tour guide Salih, was excellent. So much to see, the people were so friendly and nice, would recommend this trip to anyone . . Also, such nice people on the tour. Gate 1 seems to attract a really nice group of people and their guides are terrific .










t .I went to China with them previously and loved it as well.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank karen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dont select Insider for Bursa”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

If you want waste your time and money please go with insider otherwise go by your self and select famous company to take you to Bursa.
good thing: the advisor is talking english and very kind.
bad things:
1 wasting your time on the way from Sultanahmet to Bursa by selecting.
2- filling the bus with diesl and washing bus took from our time and it have time more than any time that giving to us during tour.
3- they send us to spacific shops which selleing the items with high prices
4- on the Brochour they put telefrek picture and in small remark they mention that telfek is not working. so take care they are fake only

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mahouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hi aydine(아이든)?”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Today...
Green tour is very comfortable & sweet
when I left a camera in accomodation, you return to my accomoation
Thank u so much
I will miss you
You are nice tour guide....♡
Van driver is too...
Wellcome to korea

Helpful?
2 Thank j14976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Don't take Insider Tour to Bursa”
Reviewed November 7, 2013

We unfortunately went on the one day tour to Bursa. The van driver was scary; it's amazing we actually made it there. The tour itinerary did nothing to foster the highlights of Bursa. We stopped at several "outlets" to shop for junky clothing, the restaurant was pretty bad, we visited the "cultural" park late in the day for 30 min and there was a ugly man made lake and nothing to do. We thought we were going to see the silk bazaar but instead stopped for 10 minutes at a tourist store next to the mosque. The highlight was the tour of the mosque and the green tomb which took about 30 minutes of our 10 hour day. Luckily for us we left and spent the night at a spa hotel and visited the bazaar the next day. If all we saw was what the tour offered we would have thought Bursa was a bust. Thankfully we spent time visiting ourselves. That said the total time it takes to go and come back to Istanbul is long and torturous especially with ill behaved kids on the bus.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank labsrbst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Insider Travel also viewed

 

Been to Insider Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing