We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great techno gym and spa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
Ranked #173 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Had great experience at this business hotel. The meeting rooms are very roomy and comfortable. The rooms are very modern and contemporary. The hotel is very well accessible to all the attractions from the nearby metro station. The breakfast is royal with so many choices to choose from. Also their lunch, turkish snacks, coffee, etc. throughout the day is excellent. The techno gym and the equipment are so modern. By the way don't miss their Turkish spa.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank My_Bos_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Guest Relations Responsible at Titanic Business Bayrampasa, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Dear Titanic Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your accommodation with us in May.

We are very glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations during your accommodation and to see you off with nice memories from our hotel.

On behalf of the whole team, we kindly appreciate for your valuable comments, which are very important for us to analyse our services as well as to achieve and maintain service excellence.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Titanic Business Bayrampasa in the nearest future.

With our warmest regards to Boston,

Muruvvet Erkurt
Guest Relations Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (641)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

168 - 174 of 641 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

We spent 10 days in this hotell. it is an excellent hotel. Especially people at gym/training center are very cooperative. Breakfast was good and the rooms were nice and good. Room-cleaning-service was excellent They offer a free shuttle bus service to Taksim square.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aftaboslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel in Istanbul.At first I thought that it is very far away from the centre bur then I found out there is a tramway staton right next to it!Also the hotel restaurants are pretty good and the breakfast if pretty varied.The rooms are really nice and the beds are really soft!The service is pretty good aswell!Finally, its a really nice hotel with a really good quality/price balance!

Room Tip: Corner suites are larger than normal suites and the corner suites on the left side have an awfull vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocandu16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We spent the last night of our 10 day tour of Turkey here and could not be happier.This is the sister Hotel of the Titanic City Hotel and if anything is even better,although the location is further out from most tourist attractions.Rooms are well equipped and everything is clean and well laid out,wifi worked well and English channels available on the TV. Large outdoor swimming pool and indoor pool and spa facilities.The restaurant on the rooftop served superb meals and was also reasonably good value with a wonderful view over Istanbul.The surrounding area of the Hotel wasn't particularly nice with many construction areas and dirty streets etc.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

A modern building, with nice and clean rooms. Fantastic brakfast offering a very wide choice.
Excelent outdoor swimming pool (20 m) and good indoor one (approx. 12m) plus very good gym and spa facilities.
Free and fast wi-fi.
Since I was on a business trip, I selected this hotel because it is strategically located in the European side of the city and I didn't regret it.

On the other hand, the surrounding area is not interesting at all but it takes 15-20min by taxi to reach Sultanahmet or Taksim. Moreover, the hotel is conveniently located at only 10 min by foot from Sagmalcilar metro station (from which you can directly reach either the airport or Aksaray.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pelaoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The outlook of this hotel is quite unique that you can recognize it easily. We spend three nights and have good rest here.The breakfast is good and have various choices. The room is big enough for my wife and I. It's also really clean and well-designed. The location is near the airport. It's a little bit far from downtown if the traffic situation is bad. But when you take the bus to downtown, you can see ancient wall on the left side and Marmara sea on the right side, it's such a pleasant road experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaxxstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Really nice hotel/ spa. They also have a nice exercise area and classes which your aloud to take with your stay. My wife got a Thai massage and really enjoyed it. That too she said was a great deal. This was my second stay at this hotel and would stay again after arriving in Istanbul for the night.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seanoltan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Lionel Hotel
#253 of 1,163 in Istanbul
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wish More Hotel Istanbul
#236 of 1,163 in Istanbul
59 reviews
Titanic Port Hotel
#216 of 1,163 in Istanbul
391 reviews
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#203 of 1,163 in Istanbul
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Business Bayrampasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Address: Yenidogan mah. Erciyes Sokak No:7 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #173 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $46 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Business Bayrampasa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Striking a balance between quiet, restful retreat and a vibrant business destination, Titanic Business Bayrampasa offers a pleasant hotel stay in the central business district of Istanbul.Just a few minutes’ walk from our 5 star Istanbul hotel, guests can access public transport points, the gateways to all of the sights and attractions of the city. It is just a 20 minutes drive to Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Sultanahmet, Taksim and just a 5 minutes drive to the upscale shopping mall, Forum Istanbul.The 331 modern and stylishly furnished 5 star Istanbul hotel rooms offer the perfect ambiance for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation and the contemporary Alesta restaurant beckons you to enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in an airy and inviting atmosphere with warm décor and pool views. For your evening pleasure, savor contemporary Italian cuisine in a classically elegant setting at the rooftop La Paglia and enjoy your drinks in our chic panoramic bar.For an invigorating lift, the glass-roofed, light-filled, 3500 sqm wellness area includes indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a state-of-art fitness center and spa facilities.Our Bayrampasa hotel also offers the ideal setting to host meetings, conferences and events with our 15 function rooms with natural light ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Titanic Business Bayrampasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing