We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent Business Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Titanic Business Bayrampasa
Ranked #188 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 25, 2013

A modern building, with nice and clean rooms. Fantastic brakfast offering a very wide choice.
Excelent outdoor swimming pool (20 m) and good indoor one (approx. 12m) plus very good gym and spa facilities.
Free and fast wi-fi.
Since I was on a business trip, I selected this hotel because it is strategically located in the European side of the city and I didn't regret it.

On the other hand, the surrounding area is not interesting at all but it takes 15-20min by taxi to reach Sultanahmet or Taksim. Moreover, the hotel is conveniently located at only 10 min by foot from Sagmalcilar metro station (from which you can directly reach either the airport or Aksaray.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pelaoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (619)
There are newer reviews for Titanic Business Bayrampasa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 175 of 620 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

The outlook of this hotel is quite unique that you can recognize it easily. We spend three nights and have good rest here.The breakfast is good and have various choices. The room is big enough for my wife and I. It's also really clean and well-designed. The location is near the airport. It's a little bit far from downtown if the traffic situation is bad. But when you take the bus to downtown, you can see ancient wall on the left side and Marmara sea on the right side, it's such a pleasant road experience.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaxxstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Really nice hotel/ spa. They also have a nice exercise area and classes which your aloud to take with your stay. My wife got a Thai massage and really enjoyed it. That too she said was a great deal. This was my second stay at this hotel and would stay again after arriving in Istanbul for the night.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seanoltan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

This is a beautiful hotel with nice rooms and lobby. Breakfast is also one of the best in my turkey tour, Room looks new but small. Bed is comfortable to sleep in. Me and my hubby had a good rest at this hotel before waking up to a great breakfast with lots of selection. Breakfast area is also well decorated with comfy seats. However, there is no shop or shopping mall near to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MikLSH_Sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

this hotel has everything which a five star hotel should have. Clean and cozy room. heavenly feeling bathroom fittings.. and the breakfast is one of my favorite in last 5 year trip experience. Pool is awesome., with a caffe attached to it. And you must have to try 17th floor restaurant which have great view of the city. Reception staffs are not responsive though, and for a simpler map itself you have to pay. Rest everything are excellent in quality of service

Room Tip: Get a pool view room..
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niaz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Got moved here by our tour group from ramada old city

Room is good, wifi fast, a bit small room prolly 24-28 ish sqm, has tub/shower combined, toilet with bidet, toiletteries except toothbrush.

Stayed for 2 nights, blast was ok (definitely much better and much more extensive than hotels in KSA)

Room facing swimming pool, I didn't see anything interesting around hotel except a resto serving kebab etc nearby. Didn't use public transport as I was a sheep in a group, so I have no idea how to use any of public transport from hotel

Was thinking of looking for a subway Station a reviewer wrote about to go to istinje mall, but my mom was so spooked by the news of taksim clash that she begged me to stay inside. So I watched natgeo that is dubbed into Turkish. Apart from international news channels like CNN, aljazeera international and the likes, all other channels are dubbed *sigh*

If I go to Istanbul again I would choose hotels in old city. A very boring location.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank safircraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The restaurant on the top floor offers a superb view of 180degrees as well as a delicious meal. Staff is friendly and offer excellent service.
The room is clean and comfortable but night time reading in bed is poor.
Although we were in a double for 2 days, only 1 tea/coffee mug was available and a second one had to be requested. The coffee sachet consumed on day 1 was not replaced on the 2nd day.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frank R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Lionel Hotel
#239 of 1,159 in Istanbul
57 reviews
Beyoglu
Titanic City Hotel
Titanic City Hotel
#216 of 1,159 in Istanbul
682 reviews
Wish More Hotel Istanbul
#241 of 1,159 in Istanbul
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Titanic Business Kartal
#21 of 1,159 in Istanbul
964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Business Bayrampasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Business Bayrampasa

Address: Yenidogan mah. Erciyes Sokak No:7 | Bayrampaşa, Istanbul 34030, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #188 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $53 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Business Bayrampasa 5*
Number of rooms: 331
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Striking a balance between quiet, restful retreat and a vibrant business destination, Titanic Business Bayrampasa offers a pleasant hotel stay in the central business district of Istanbul.Just a few minutes’ walk from our 5 star Istanbul hotel, guests can access public transport points, the gateways to all of the sights and attractions of the city. It is just a 20 minutes drive to Istanbul Ataturk Airport, Sultanahmet, Taksim and just a 5 minutes drive to the upscale shopping mall, Forum Istanbul.The 331 modern and stylishly furnished 5 star Istanbul hotel rooms offer the perfect ambiance for both concentrated work and undisturbed relaxation and the contemporary Alesta restaurant beckons you to enjoy a delicious buffet breakfast in an airy and inviting atmosphere with warm décor and pool views. For your evening pleasure, savor contemporary Italian cuisine in a classically elegant setting at the rooftop La Paglia and enjoy your drinks in our chic panoramic bar.For an invigorating lift, the glass-roofed, light-filled, 3500 sqm wellness area includes indoor and outdoor swimming pools, a state-of-art fitness center and spa facilities.Our Bayrampasa hotel also offers the ideal setting to host meetings, conferences and events with our 15 function rooms with natural light ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Titanic Business Bayrampasa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing