We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,458)
Filter reviews
1,458 results
Traveler rating
1,102
256
63
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,102
256
63
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews head concierge golden horn istiklal street beautiful hotel rooftop restaurant family suite special thanks concierge service recommend this hotel room service top floor front office five star hotel perfect stay turkey turkish bath guest relations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,458 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I want to thank the best hotel in istanbul and the best staff too about my wonderful stay there from 15 to 19 January 2020 and special thanks for yilmaz gunay,erdihan,ismail,lina,and salim berkay bellbey for there kindness .looking forward for the next visit

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Rabihelhindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

well located and excellent service (other than at the bar where the service staff are very rude and are more busy chatting amongst themselves). Small and cozy hotel with nice suites. The breakfast service and views are excellent, Service staff at the breakfast restaurant went out of their way to get me different milk (I am lactose intolerant). The conceirege desk is also very helpful as is the guest services manager. recommended for stay (avoid the hotel bar, all else is very good. go to the other bar at the rear of the hotel)

Room tip: ask for the bosphorus facing rooms
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maninder Jit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Maninder Jit B,

First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your Rixos Pera Istanbul experience. We will share your valuable comments (positives and negatives) with our team members and we assure you intensive training programmes will be added to yearly training plan.

Also, we are thankful for bringing the issues to our attention as letting us improve our service quality, necessary preventive and corrective actions will be taken as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Rixos Pera / Istanbu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Excellent location, high standards of service and breakfast! In addition the spa of the hotel provides high standards of service and accuracy. Nabila and Isna are professionals and polite! Very very good job!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank korinaeft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Veluable Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rixos Pera İstanbul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Central location, spacious room, good breakfast, very helpful staff. Had very quick check in and a complementary late check out. Breakfast was served at the roof top with excellent view on the city. One minus - road repair just in front of the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alen782020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear alen782020,

First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your Rixos Pera Istanbul experience.

We will share your valuable comments with our team member and management.

It was and will always be our pleasure to ensure your comfort and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back at the Rixos Pera each time you visit Istanbul.

Best regards,
Rixos Pera Istanbul,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

I will like to say a special thank you to the cleaning lady Ayfer, who was very polite and her services were amazing. We stayed in the room 1304, which was always clean. Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank madlenat2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RixosPeraIstanbul, Yönetici at Rixos Pera Istanbul, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Dear madlenat2020,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Pera Istanbul.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

We are looking forward to welcome you again,

Sincerely,
Rixos Pera İstanbul.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews