We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
X Flats Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
$383
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$107
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$387
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
$125
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Eresin Hotels Topkapi(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$77
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$619
$448
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$178
$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
67
9
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
9
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 77 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2013

We came from Switzerland on a romantic extended weekend break to Istanbul. Friends had recommended us X Flats and I have to say we were not disappointed. Spacious, very clean, modern furniture and a perfect base to explore this fantastic city from. We´ll be back!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kopster88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Real modern and great place at a great location!
Fresh and clean facilities. Not a single complaint from my part!
Beautiful city too! My first time in Istanbul. Beautiful indeed!
I can heartily recommend a stay here!
+++++++++++++

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tbanke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Just spent a little over a week staying at the X Flats in Beyoglu near Taksim Sq. The place was great. We were a few flights up with a great view. We used the kitchen a few times. Used the internet a lot. Didnt really watch much TV. Felt very modern and stylish. Clean and comfortable. All interactions with staff were very good and they were very honest and friendly. The staff is not onsite, which for us was just fine. There is an overnight security guard, but otherwise its sort of like living in a luxury apartment. The internet routers gave us a few problems, had trouble connecting more than one device at a time, but otherwise... I can't wait to get back!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We stayed in X flats Gumussuyu during a very cold week in Istanbul and the choice of this apartment was the wisest to make... The flat itself was very stylish and well built, it was very warm and had a nice view. We were taking our breakfast there (it had everything concerning kitchen equipment) since it was nice even staying at home for breakfast and we also spent some evenings in in order to rest for a little time. It's by far better than staying in a hotel room since it's most of the times difficult to stay in a hotel room in case of bad weather or if you are tired... It also had a supermarket very near in case somebody needs something. Furthermore it was located in a good place since it is near Taxim square but avoiding the noise and crowd. The people there were very polite and helpful. Generally it was one of the best places I've stayed.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirki_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I have stayed at several of the properties and the experience has been awesome. I travel to Istanbul for work often and now I only stay at the Xflats. The management is very attentive, and the properties are in excellent locations in the center of Istanbul.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews