We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Well Organized Trip”

Private Tours in Istanbul
Book In Advance
More Info
$87.71*
and up
Bosphorus Dinner and Show Cruise in Istanbul
Ranked #34 of 408 Tours in Istanbul
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Member of ASTA & TURSAB , Agency offers best tour services in Istanbul with best city guides and most comfortable vehicles.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well Organized Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2012

Everyone in our Group were very Happy. All the day trips were well organized and we did not have minus point. EVeryone had good knowledge about tourism and everything was explained very will.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Chandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    19
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent holiday in Turkey”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 29, 2012

We went to Gallipoli, Cappadicia, Pamukkale, Ephesus and Istanbul. Service everywhere was excellent - transfers always in time, very knowlegable and friendly guides, excellent food. Ender Bos - our coordinator did very good job, we kept in touch constantly durung our trip, and I will definitely recommend this firm to our friends, if they decide to visit Turkey.
Thanks again!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank emakeeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing night in the Bosphorus !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

A bus picked me up from the hotel on time and took me to the boat, i was welcomed there to my table where the appetizers was already waiting.
The food was very nice and after dinner the program started, we enjoyed the belly dancer and a folclor dancers.
The most amazing part of the trip was the night journey in the Bosphorus which passes besides the Dolmabahce and all other historical palaces and under the 2 bridges which makes it a night to remember.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Samer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ender was a great guide for Istanbul”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2012

It was our pleasure to have Ender show us around Istanbul -- we had a great time. He's very knowledgeable and personable, and took us to all the right places.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Jon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peter, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great tour with a great tour guide...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2012

We were a group of 17 people visiting Istanbul for a study abroad program. Our daily tours under the guidance of Ender Boz were amazing. Ender Bey was very knowledgeable, attentive, patient, and incredibly nice. He was also very understanding and flexible whenever I kindly asked him to change some parts of the program when my students were getting tired. We were really lucky to have him as our tour guide. And the private tours that he planned for us were perfect.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Asli I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Private Tours in Istanbul also viewed

 

Been to Private Tours in Istanbul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing