We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average hotel in Istanbul”

Belle Maison Residence
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Belle Maison Residence
Ranked #681 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The hotel is in very quite neighborhood, very close to Cevahir and Trump Center (Shopping centers). Staff was very pleasant. Rooms are quite big and clean. However, we were surprised for a couple of things like: AC was not working (OK this could happen), bath tub was leaking water outside, and the peephole of the door was empty. So everybody at the outside could look inside. Hopefully we realized this early and stuffed it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorthCyprus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 27 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2013

a friend and i booked two separate rooms , it was not easy to find at first but after that we discovered that it was very close to civahir shopping mall . excellent nice and kind staff , very clean rooms with kitchenette the breakfast was average with very small variety , excellent internet connection for free . poor and not enough TV stations , the bed room is very small but the sitting area is perfect .good bathroom amenities ..after all it was a good stay thanks to all staff especially mr Umut Özdemir and mr Alp Gungor .

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MustaphaEido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

First time there, and what a nice place. The staff is welcoming +++, smiling & open hearts. The hotel is in a quite place. You feel at home immediately. The room was big and full of light. The bedroom a but small - but the sleep was good. Nice breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronit55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

My brother-in-law, husband and myself stayed in Belle Maison for 3 days and loved the hotel. It was spotlessly clean and well appointed. We liked having a living area separate from the bedroom. The owners and staff were kind, nice, and very helpful to us. They were eager to call taxis for us, make dinner reservations, suggest restaurants and give good directions and advice. The 2 family dogs were happy to come and let us give them love and tummy rubs for those of us who were missing their dogs at home. And have you ever received a bouquet of flowers upon arrival? I did! A bouquet of beautiful red carnations!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HumperdinckPaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

On the positive: good location near a mall a commercial street bus stations & metro station. The rooms are clean and cosy and comfortable. Staff is very helpful.
On the negative: no variety on breakfast rooms are too small if you have kids. Street although small can be noisy at night may be a problem only if you are in the lower floors

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sameh a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I with my family accomodated in this hotel for five night in june .
1- Transportation to this hotel is very easy from airport.you can take special bus from airport to taqsim squre with only 10 YTL for each person.then you can use metro from taqsim to sisili station or you can take a taxi from taqsim to hotel with 15 YTL during 10 minutes driving
2- the rooms of this hotel are same as one bedroom apartment with full equipment and kitchen tools for cooking (is so suitable for family with young children) the rooms are so clean and so comfort .
3- the breakfast is complete ,not same as 5 star hotel but you enjoy from breakfast at this hotel.
4- one of the best advantage of this hotel is ,this hotel is near to one of the biggest shopping center in istanbul(Cevahir shoping center) .this shopping is full of entertaiment and shops so your young children can enjoy from indoor theme park .
5- you can access from this hotel to histrocal place of istanbul with metro which is located in 5 minutes walking from this hotel .
6- two big supermarket (Migros and carfour) is located near the hotel and you can buy anythings which you need .
7- finally , it was second time which we were in this hotel and we will come back to this hotel next time .

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OMIDREZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

We had a nice stay for 2 nights, choosing this location as it was close to a concert we came for. Location-wise, sisli is not special in itself compared to say Sultan Ahmet in the old town, but its close to the train and lots of shops if that's what you want. The staff were nice, even showing our kids the new puppies they had in the basement, and organising babysitting (at a high cost). The rooms are neat and clean - no criticism. The website and branding suggest its more glamorous and new than the reality, aesthetically, but there is nothing wrong with Belle Maison. The breakfast was nice, the porter kind, and everyone was helpful- even getting us takeaway food when we arrived late on the first night. If you get a good price and you need a serviced apartment in this area, I would recommend it.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank MelbourneUAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Istanbul
1.1 mi away
Didi Otel
Didi Otel
#3 of 6 in Sapanca
56 reviews
10.1 mi away
Sertac Hotel Spa & Wellness
2.5 mi away
Onis Hotel
Onis Hotel
#5 of 6 in Sapanca
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Seckin Hotel
Seckin Hotel
#2 of 10 in Adapazari
21 reviews
3.1 mi away
Richmond Nua Wellness Spa
0.4 mi away
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belle Maison Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belle Maison Residence

Address: Prof. Nurettin Mazhar Okten Sk. No. 4 | Sisli, Istanbul, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #681 of 1,175 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $65 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Belle Maison Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing