We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Eternity Boutique Hotel
Ranked #202 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed August 4, 2013

It is a very good choice when you travel Istanbul special with children. The staff was very friendly almost like family. It was really close to main attraction places. The rooms are gorgeous and very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FilipeDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 350 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2013

This hotel was just perfect for us. As so many had commented - Natalie was invaluable to us in everything we did. We had never visited Turkey or Istanbul and we had so many questions. I emailed her so many times before our arrival and she was so helpful. The location is absolutely perfect. Can walk to everything and has excellent restaurants and cafes very close. Our hotel room was wonderful. We stayed on the third floor and had a beautiful terrace. Rooms were very spacious and clean. Loved that the air conditioner stays on when you remove the hotel key upon leaving the room - only the power goes off. We fell in love with Istanbul and will be back to stay here again.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Carrie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The staff at Eternity were friendly and hospitable. Natalie in particular was extremely helpful and pleasant. They were accommodating and helpful when we had questions or needed guidance. They had a vast selection for breakfast and made Turkish coffee when requested.The room was spacious, clean, with an amazing shower and was beyond our expectations. Location was in the centre of all the main attractions, as well as the tram. We would not hesitate to stay there for a future visit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria_Anna_35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Excellent hotel with almost every tourist spot within short walking distance. Great Location. Great staff and extremely comfortable rooms with all amenities in working condition.
i willl make sure i stay there every time i visit istanbul.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sameer3014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We are a young couple and enjoyed staying at Eternity a lot.
But be aware that it is in the historic part of Istanbul. If you want to stay in a district which is younger and more lively it is not 100% perfect.



The hotel is next to Topkapi palace, Hagia Sophia & Blue Mosque. Also the grand bazar is just a stonethrow away.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kamaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Spent a lovely weekend here in the Pearl room. Eternity has everything I want from a small hotel:
- Nice, comfortable, clean rooms
- Lovely view from the balcony
- Great location, close to all the sights and restaurants that the old town has to offer
- Good breakfast
- Pleasant, helpful staff
We really enjoyed ourselves!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RicardoLeadieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Great beds, very clean room. Excellent location. Spacious bathroom, very nice shower. Superb service, they were very accommodating to our needs. We had a really nice stay and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Karakoy
Peninsula Galata Boutique Hotel
Peninsula Galata Boutique Hotel
#382 of 1,163 in Istanbul
194 reviews
Sultanahmet
Historia Hotel
Historia Hotel
#143 of 1,163 in Istanbul
542 reviews
Sultanahmet
Grand Naki Hotel
Grand Naki Hotel
#77 of 1,163 in Istanbul
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Sokullu Pasa Hotel
Sokullu Pasa Hotel
#127 of 1,163 in Istanbul
489 reviews
Sultanahmet
Antis Hotel
Antis Hotel
#341 of 1,163 in Istanbul
480 reviews
Sultanahmet
Golden Crown Hotel
Golden Crown Hotel
#293 of 1,163 in Istanbul
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eternity Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eternity Boutique Hotel

Address: Cankurtaran Mah, Akbiyik Caddesi 4, Istanbul, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #202 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $44 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eternity Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally situated in Istanbul’s historical Sultanahmet area, the stylish Eternity Boutıque Hotel features panoramic views of the Bosphorus and designer rooms with satellite flat-screen TV. Hagia Sophia is 650 ft away.With attention to interior décor, rooms at Eternity Hotel have wooden furnishings and glass bathrooms with rain showers. Some rooms open out on to balconies overlooking the strait and have free Wi-Fi access.Topkapi Palace and The Blue Mosque are both located within a 5-minute walk from the hotel Eternity. The 24-hour attentive staff can provide tourist information and a shuttle service from Ataturk Airport.Guests will enjoy traditional Turkish specialties and Ottoman cuisine in the restaurant or out on the terrace. Drinks are available at the lobby bar and can be accompanied by a game of chess or backgammon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Eternity Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing