We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good accommodation for Istanbul”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel
Ranked #176 of 1,150 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Pavia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good accommodation for Istanbul”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Last week I stayed again at Limak Eurasia Hotel in Istanbul: this is the third time at this hotel.
The rooms are really nice and comfortable: wide, clean and equipped with courtesy tea pot and still water bottle.
The bathroom is large and clean (big shower).
The only bad aspect is the temperature, too hot.....
The breakfast is various and proposes different foods and snacks; I think the croissant could be better (no particular taste).
Wi-fi is present in the rooms and in the lobby.
The Staff is really kind and available (multi-languages).
At the first floor there is even a nice swimmingpool and at 9th floor a business room.
I suggest this Hotel mainly for business trip.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    109
    20
    7
    5
See reviews for
24
33
12
207
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pershore, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Everything about this hotel was first class. The room, the dining room, facilities and all the public areas were impressive. Our suite was beautifully appointed with quality fittings and every convenience you would expect from a hotel of this class. The Ambassadore Club Lounge was comfortable and private with excellent complimentary snacks and drinks. Breakfast was outstanding in range and quality . The service was exemplary with staff in every department going out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. The hotel is situated a little way from the main tourest areas but provides exceptionally good value for money.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014

İnanılmaz bir ilgi ile birlikte mükemmel bir balayı odasında kaldım. 1 gece kalacaktım aslında ama o kadar çok keyif aldım ki 1 kere daha kalmak istedim. Vale Cengizhan bey ve bizimle ilgilenen Güvenç Bey e kibarlıkları, ilgileri ve hassasiyetlerinin dışında mükemmel oda süslemesi için sonsuz teşekkürlerimi sunuyorum.

The best one whole the hotels of istanbul, Definetly emazing rooms and the people are very polite, gentle, nice and sweat. They were always helpful and perfect looking after :) Firstly i would like to say thanks Mr. Cengizhan and Mr. Güvenç for politely and sensitively welcome.
By the way i've never gonna forgot "the honeymoon suit decoration." it was awesome and this is why i'd stayed one more night. Thanks for everything and want to stay again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eyup o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I use this hotel both for business and leisure and also had the chance to host a few events. From a business perspective, it is great as all the small details have been thought of such as daily papers in different languages, a dedicated lounge, functional gym and trained personnel that are happy to go the extra mile for you.
From a leisure perspective, it is located at the last exit on the highway from the second bridge, therefore very easy to get around but far enough from the city`s congestion. You can take a short ride across the bridge to historic sites or find an abundance of sea food restaurants only a few minutes away. There is a taxi station across from the hotel which has available taxis at any time of the day.
Lastly, I had the pleasure to host a corporate event recently here and I was surprised to see the level of service we received. At the same time of our event, a private gathering was also going on but there was no interference and the staff went out of their way to ensure every single request was taken care of.

You won`t find a better hotel with such versatility in this price range in Istanbul.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cagatay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Great hotel, nice staff and it's perfect for business! This hotel have amazing environment, it's a little far from city center but the value for price is amazing. In addition, you will get the best service,

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Business-Travelle-BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 12, 2014 via mobile

Located in Asia in financial district. Taxi cost up to 50 lira to go to Uksedar then take ferry to old town where grand bazaar is. I actually got pick pocket but staff called Ozkom helpful and talk to taxi driver to bring me bak despite wallet stolen. Beware taxi driver dont speak English so bring card with hotel address. Room size, breakfast good selection of dishes, wifi, professional staff.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

Second visit and once again, superb
Staff are very friendly and courteous, nothing is too much for them to do
Room was excellent and extremely well priced for the luxury it affords.
Restaurant was efficient and friendly and the food was once again excellent
Cannot recommend it enough, I use it for a business stopover but I'm sure it would be perfect for social/pleasure stays too

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Asia Princess Hotel
#660 of 1,150 in Istanbul
55 reviews
Besiktas
Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler
Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler
#125 of 1,150 in Istanbul
574 reviews
Ajia Hotel
#469 of 1,150 in Istanbul
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fuat Pasa Yalisi
#701 of 1,150 in Istanbul
80 reviews
Levent
Movenpick Hotel Istanbul
Movenpick Hotel Istanbul
#107 of 1,150 in Istanbul
1,150 reviews
Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia
#172 of 1,150 in Istanbul
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel

Property: Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel
Address: Ruzgarlibahce Mah. Sehit Yuzbasi Sinan Eroglu Cad. No 5 | Kavacik, Beykoz, Istanbul 34805, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 1,150 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of booming business district, Kavacık, on the Asian side, the nearest locality to the European side and within 5 minutes of driving distance to the Bosphorus. It is also equidistant to İstanbul Atatürk International Airport (36,5 km) and Sabiha Gökcen International Airport (36,8 km).All rooms equipped with 32 inch Interactive HD TV, free high speed internet Access, coffee/tea utensils, private design bath, floor heating in bathrooms, rain shower, personalised climate system, laptop size room safe, free car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing