We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel
Ranked #182 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Having now stayed at the Limak Eurasia for the second time, my experience on both occasions has been great. Really i cannot fault the hotel, the staff, or amenities. Food is fantastic and i would very happily stay here on my next trips to Istanbul

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guvenc G, Front Office Manager at Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and had a great time at our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warmest regards,

Güvenç GÖKTAŞ
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 334 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

It is a very good hotel with all the facilities I required for both business and leisure stay for whole 2 weeks. Check-in service is very smooth. All staff are polite and helpful even I do not speak Turkish. The room facilities are whole class. Will come back to this hotel on my next visit.

Room Tip: The top floor offers a good view of the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank essie2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Excellent meeting facilities, friendly and professional staff. We has a workshop here and I thought the facilities were spot on.
Very good food including a nice breakfast buffet with a good variety of fruit available as well as other things, good quality buffet lunch and high standard restaurant/room service. Very comfortable rooms.
Great for business but probably a bit out of the way for tourists.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryanthegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Hotel on Asıan sıde of Istanbul. I stayed ın that hotel 5 or 6 tımes when beıng on a besıness trıp. It ıs hotel of a very good qualıty wıth a great servıce and restaurant. Breakfast ıs excellent. Very nıce gym and sauna there.
Front Offıce Assıstant Manager (Ozkan) was extremely supportıve every tıme - very nıce and arrangıng every request. Well recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 274856Marc_n_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I’ve never stayed in a hotel with such a friendly staff. Rooms, breakfast, health club every thing was very good.
I recommend everybody the club lounge on the top floor. Very pecefull atmosphere for those who need to work and
dine at the same time. The rate is quite reasonable when compared with what is offered. With € 20 supplement
you can have a light dinner and drink (whisky, vodka, beer etc) whatever you like without limitation.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hermanlaffly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Definately not a hotel for tourists. It is around 15km from the old town and centre of Istanbul. Rooms overlook a business park and a used car wreckers yard. Hotel is mock and kitch and totally devoid of character or charm. This is strictly a hotel for people doing business in the business park. It wasn't obvious when reading the recent trip advisor reviews. Staff seem friendly enough but it doesn't make up for the total isolation you will feel staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Antipodes4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Nice clean, and baroque style decorated hotel. The hotel is brand new, so rooms and public areas are still on a good shape. Breakfast is average if you are a fan of french style pastery, only salty omelettes and susages are interesting. But the area is horrible, far from city center (located in a business area still under construction) there are few restaurants 5mns walk if you're not frightened by some dogs at night). If you plan to go to city center plan to be charged around 30 euros by taxi drivers, that aren't all honest! (normal fare shouldn't exceed around 10 euros). Not suitable if you plan to visit istanbul!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DZ_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Skalion Hotel&Spa
#79 of 1,163 in Istanbul
882 reviews
Renaissance Polat Istanbul Hotel
#192 of 1,163 in Istanbul
117 reviews
Besiktas
Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler
Le Meridien Istanbul Etiler
#107 of 1,163 in Istanbul
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel & Conference Center
Fraser Place Antasya Istanbul
#160 of 1,163 in Istanbul
96 reviews
Fuat Pasa Yalisi
#727 of 1,163 in Istanbul
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel

Address: Ruzgarlibahce Mah. Sehit Yuzbasi Sinan Eroglu Cad. No 5 | Kavacik, Beykoz, Istanbul 34805, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 1,163 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $78 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is conveniently located in the centre of booming business district, Kavacık, on the Asian side, the nearest locality to the European side and within 5 minutes of driving distance to the Bosphorus. It is also equidistant to İstanbul Atatürk International Airport (36,5 km) and Sabiha Gökcen International Airport (36,8 km).All rooms equipped with 32 inch Interactive HD TV, free high speed internet Access, coffee/tea utensils, private design bath, floor heating in bathrooms, rain shower, personalised climate system, laptop size room safe, free car park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Splitty, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Limak Eurasia Luxury Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing