We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Lavanda Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$419
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$216
$207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$399
$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$108
$104
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Midtown Hotel(Istanbul)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dersaadet Hotel Istanbul(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$170
$157
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
WOW Airport Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$67
$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
79
12
6
0
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
12
6
0
9
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 106 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2011

We all enjoyed our stay.Eventhough we have a week-end house near by,we wanted to try it before we could recommend it to our friends.Every minute of it was worth it.The owners are doing their job very professionaly,they have the control of everything.The staff is very polite and helpful.As long as Emre is in the kitchen there is not too much to say.
Congratulations to the whole family and the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank a_eyiceoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2011

Excellent location if you wish to spend a weekend in a romantic place, with an exquisite service, in a peaceful environment just stop by lavanda boutique hotel. We had such a great time with these delicious menu and great spa center. Everything was soo beautiful that we'll be back soon.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladoche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

What a chef, such a dinner...
alltogether with its environment and hospitality qualities 'simply unique'
The nature itself is almost like a virgin, the hotel has been decorated with a comfortable classy trend, management directly from the owners with a european approach. What else could I expect? Keep on the good work ...

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jengooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Lavanda boutique hotel is a combination of delicious food and friendly face. Mr Ahmet Şen and his family very friendly, compassionate, sympathetic, polite people.
Lavanda Restaurant a mediterranean rest. that offers magical, delicious and suprissing tastes.! The heart of Lavanda. Complete with a professional team and the requisite equipment, our eating-drinking workshop invites you to sample and discover. Mr Emre Şen an incredible chef.
SERENITY THAT YOUR SOUL LONGS FOR....! ENJOYING THE MOMENT IN A PLACE WHERE TİME STOP...LAVANDA BOUTİQUE OTEL.....

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank s0nia79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

we spoiled our bodies and souls with amazing food and the richest selection of wines you can have in a turkish restaurant; and of course with the cosy but fancy spa experience. from the windows you can see the foggy forests with inviting scent of soil and forest flowers. the hotel staff was very kind and sevice was excellent as well. what can you ask for more?

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HandeLite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews