We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel with superior service - best value hotel I've stayed in!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Three Apples Taksim Suites
Ranked #326 of 1,070 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel have the best staff I've experienced in 1 whole year of travel! The staff would do anything to make my stay wonderful. Really great hotel, perfect location, good sized rooms, quite basic, but very clean. This is the best value hotel Ive ever stayed in, with the most amazing staff to make your holiday perfect! If you are coming to Istanbul, dont stay anywhere else, but 3 Apples Hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingAussie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HalilErcanCaglayan, Yönetici at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Dear guest;
Thanks a lot for your lovely comment. We are looking forward to see you in our hotel again and without fail we will welcome you with our warmest reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
There are newer reviews for Three Apples Taksim Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 85 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel is very nearly to Taksim Square and many attarctions place where you can want to see.
.
And also the price is the most cheapest than the other high prices hotels.

Big room,big bed room with the kitchen and bathrıoom.

All of person is really very helpful and warmful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrique_black
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your nice feedback. We are improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again in our hotel, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Central (in Taksim), perfectly clean, comfortable. Given the price, I would have expected more service (for instance, an available iron in a 24-hour period...)
Nevertheless, I would recommend... with a discount!

Room Tip: A suite at the garden level has a terrace. No sun, no intimacy, but still a way to smoke outside the...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest,
First of all, we are grateful for your feedback. We improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

First few days they were cleaning and changing towels, after no.. We asked 3 times for room receive and they didn't gave us..wi-fi is working only on the street not in apartment.. Nice was location near Taksim square and silent neighbourghood.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Planika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest,
First of all, we are grateful for your feedback. We improving ourselves with your advices. We hope to see you again, that time we will try to better servis to you, then we’re looking forward to seeing you in our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Any one want go Istanbul and don t want pay taxi rate this is best place to go and stayed. Very close to shop centre and night life.

Friendly service reception duty manager Eyup and team very help full best price matching for any one interesting to tour.

Change money just on corner and best rate or you can use safe box in hotel and not costing any penny.
have lovely holiday everyone From yilmaz And friend

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank turkishdelightmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Booked deluxe suite but ended up in smoke filled murky simple apartment on 3 rd floor with loopy stairs, on complaining 3 times finally managed to get deluxe suite, which was well past it's prime days, worn out jaded decoration, mouldy bathroom but impressive dish washer, amenities on whole basic, poor house keeping, no tioleteries despite begging , ended up buying from local shop
Now good points
Excellent and handy location
Staff very polite but unable to help at all,
English speaking polite staff available 24 hrs,
Overall not bad, but could do lot better with little bit of upgrading.. It is long overdue.

Room Tip: Avoid third floor apartment , as they are mouldy, smelly and very very damp.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Channi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, General Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

We would like very much to express our appreciation for taking time to share your feedback about Three Apples Suites and Residences. Your insight is very much valuable by me and my team here at the hotel.

We believe the feedback of our guests, whether positive or negative, plays an important role in pushing ourselves and achieving service excellence.

Your comments will be a key point for us to develop our training program in building a team that has the best kind of attitude and hospitality concept. By this way our guests and you will not experience such incident like this ever and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites and Residences on your next visit.

Thank you and best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

ı really had a great time at this hotel. It is in the heart of İstanbul. you can reach all necessary things just by one step. I think this hotel is the best one among its equals. I was recommended by one of my friends who stayed there in the newyear period, and I really regret I didnt stay in that time too...the rooms, the personnel, cleaning is very good.The price is affordable. receptionists are really helpful and willing. When a little problem occurs they run and help. I love Turkish hospitality!
I really want to thank you so much for your great service..I will absolutely come again!!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zainap b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Dear Mrs. Zainab

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback and were pleased to hear you had a great experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Senator Hotel Taksim
Senator Hotel Taksim
#567 of 1,159 in Istanbul
136 reviews
Beyoglu
The Marmara Taksim
The Marmara Taksim
#97 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,260 reviews
Beyoglu
Three Apples Residence
Three Apples Residence
#646 of 1,235 in Istanbul
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Hot Suites Taksim
Hot Suites Taksim
#306 of 1,070 in Istanbul
108 reviews
Beyoglu
Invictum Residence
Invictum Residence
#156 of 1,235 in Istanbul
49 reviews
Beyoglu
Santa Lucia Hotel
Santa Lucia Hotel
#90 of 1,235 in Istanbul
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Apples Taksim Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Apples Taksim Suites

Address: Sehit Muhtar Mahallesi Corbaci Sokak No.7 | Taksim, Istanbul 34435, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #326 of 1,070 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Hotel Class:3 star — Three Apples Taksim Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Three Apples Taksim Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Apples Suites
Three Apples Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing