We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOW WAS YOUR THE WOLD”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Three Apples Taksim Suites
Ranked #329 of 1,061 Istanbul B&B and Inns
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“HOW WAS YOUR THE WOLD”
Reviewed November 15, 2011

I was in there because it was there for the birthday and date of improvisation, entertainment centers, a space, in a 2-minute walk from the convenient and clean place for the whole family, guests, guests, especially the personnel working there have created an environment perberliği was unbelievable because it's so hot and my wife loved it, I was very satisfied with

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ahmetcal88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2011
Dear Mr. Ahmet,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback and were pleased to hear you ^ your wife had a great experience. Once again congratulations on the birthday.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    23
    15
    4
    9
See reviews for
12
36
6
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2011

We were very happy with the room especially for the price. Staff were very helpful. The location seemed a bit odd though, not sure if I was travelling alone would feel entirely safe walking back to the residence late at night. During the day though it was not a problem, with some good local stores to stock up with supplies. Overall for this price I think it was pretty good.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sasha456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear our valuable guest,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback & were pleased to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us.

We are sorry to hear that you may not have felt safe if you would have been alone at night walking back, however our street is safe as it is a residential area and getting more lively everyday and we have not faced any situation since our opening day.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Great rooms, we had an amazing rooftop deck looking out over the city. Friendly and helpful staff. Really close to Taksim square, the main shopping street and tramline. Would stay again

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jojo1244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear our valuable guest,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback & were pleased to hear you had enjoyed your stay with us as well our rooftop deck.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Perfectly situated close to Taxim square with all we needed in the suite. It was so much like home that we really enjoyed feeling that way and being in another country. The stall, always smiling, was willing to give all the information needed.
Next time in Konstantinoupoli, will be next time at Three Apples Suites, again!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marianna_pravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear Ms. Marianna,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback & were pleased to hear you had felt at Home and enjoyed our services.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites, your Home in Istanbul.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacienda Heights, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2011

Thıs lıttle hotel has nıce larger rooms than what you wıll fınd for the prıce. For 65 euros a nıght I was surprısed and the nıce sıze of the rooms. Nıce lıvıng room area and even had a kıtchen area wıth a stove and lıttle frıdge. Rooms are very clean. Staff was very helpful. Beıng my fırst tıme vısıtıng Istanbul, I am not famılıar wıth the neıghborhoods. The one drawback to thıs place ıs the neıghborhood ıt ıs ın from what my frıends told me that lıve here. However, thıs place ıs very secure and I encountered no problems at all durıng my 2 week stay. Only a couple mınute walk from Taksım Square. I hıghly recommend thıs place.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank harleydan626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear our valuable guest,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback & were pleased to hear you had enjoyed your stay as well our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2011

Staff, location, price, internet, kitchen, very good.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glux74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeremB, Manager at Three Apples Taksim Suites, responded to this review, November 23, 2011
Dear our valuable guest,

A very warm welcome from the Three Apples Suites.

We're delighted to receive your feedback & were pleased to hear you had a very good stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Three Apples Suites on your next visit.

Thank you & Warm regards,

Operations Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Hot Suites Taksim
Hot Suites Taksim
#237 of 1,061 in Istanbul
108 reviews
Beyoglu
Santa Lucia Hotel
Santa Lucia Hotel
#91 of 1,219 in Istanbul
65 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#2 of 1,156 in Istanbul
3,003 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Angel's Home Hotel
Angel's Home Hotel
#89 of 1,156 in Istanbul
815 reviews
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#23 of 1,156 in Istanbul
1,739 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Agan
Hotel Agan
#155 of 1,156 in Istanbul
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Apples Taksim Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Apples Taksim Suites

Property: Three Apples Taksim Suites
Address: Sehit Muhtar Mahallesi Corbaci Sokak No.7 | Taksim, Istanbul 34435, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #329 of 1,061 B&Bs / Inns in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Three Apples Taksim Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Three Apples Taksim Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Apples Suites
Three Apples Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing