We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Anas Crecca Travel
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
337
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
337
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkey travel agencies dinner cruise istanbul tour day tour amazing trip turkish night old city beautiful country amazing city black sea bosphorus cruise blue mosque grand bazaar pamukkale company tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 343 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

I travelled to Istanbul with some of my friends in april 2018. We booked bosphorus and daily city tour with anas crecca, and we were all happy with their collaboration. We reccomend their team for local agent asisstance.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NefesP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

It’s Real high recommended to deal with Mr. Gürhan, I would like to thanks my cousin (Hussain Dadabhai) because he recommended Mr Gürhan to deal with, he offer a good service for wonderful tour, helpful all the time. I would like to thanks also Mr. Mohammed our tour guide to Bursa with our gentle Driver .. Really we were having amazing time with our group. Thanks and wish you all the best for bright future..

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank fafa23688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

great trip, great country, great tourisms, great host @gurhan, beautiful landscapes, excellent food, good people great culture, cosmopolitan

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hector C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

These guys were absolutely fantastic at organising my full trip with very short notice to Cappadocia from Istanbul. Every part of the trip was organised to a high standard starting from pickup from my hotel for transfer to the airport and finishing back at my hotel in Instanbul. The vendors used were very competent and really looked after me. I am being very praiseful because it's hard to find trustworthy people in Instanbul so I will definitely be using these guys for every excursion. Gurhan, Abdullah and Abdurrahman all helped organised my trip with a few hours notice and aside from all this the price was very reasonable.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Suleman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abdullah D, Yönetici at Anas Crecca Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review . It was our pleasure.
See you next time l hope

Regards
Gurhan Altug

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience with Anas Crecca Travel Agency and I recommend it as one of the best agencies in Istanbul.

We've been in Istanbul last week, celebrating our wedding aniversary, my wife and I.
One of the experiences that we were looking forward for, was doing the hot balloons in Cappadocia.
I have reached out to many agencies in Cappadocia and Istanbul to help facilitating a visit to the dream land but never got the Care and professionalism that I had with Anas Crecca and its very kind manager 'Gürhan'.

He was very comprehensive and offered us the BEST price to enjoy the hot balloons in Cappadocia, kept in touch with us 24h to make sure we got the best services and has been available for us even very early in the morning. He also suggested too many activities that we didn't even think of and that made our experience unforgettable.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank ahmedtoumi2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews