We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good central location, staff a bit offhand.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of InnPera Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
InnPera Hotel
Ranked #450 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Fethiye, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good central location, staff a bit offhand.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

Booked a family room for three nights a week prior to arrival. Got to hotel very late at night with two very tired children only to be told by the moody male receptionist that our room wasn't ready! After hanging about, they put us in a double bedded room and sent the poor bellboy up to set up two VERY uncomfortable campbeds. Well, we were just too tired to argue, but I was very upset as I had specifically booked a family room so that we could all sleep in proper beds for the duration of our stay. In the morning we asked to be moved, which they agreed to. However, this first impression somewhat soured my whole opinion of the hotel.
The hotel is centrally located just off Istiklal street in Taksim, so it's great for exploring. The rooms are reasonably sized, although bathrooms are a little on the mean side. The shower water temperature varies from minute to minute and the hotel breakfasts are poor. I wouldn't bother booking food, but would eat out if we were to return as there is so much choice in Taksim. Would probably look elsewhere if returning to the area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Festik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    132
    71
    25
    18
See reviews for
74
91
30
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Södermalm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

The hotel has a great location, close to a lot of things to see and visit. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel staff is really friendly and they speak very good english. The minibar is a little overpriced (as all minibars in hotels I guess) but other than that we thought the hotel was very nice!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

location is excellent .Hotel is very clean .Good breakfast and good service .Will definitely go back and stay at Innpera Hotel ... we were in the first floor and our room was quiet ...there's nothing you might need in the room that you can't find ..interactive tv is a plus and breakfast is very tasty and rich ...thank you for a comfortable and cozy stay !

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sahhabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kot Daska, Punjab, Pakistan
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

hi i am dr rehana iftikhar from daska sialkot pakistan i stayed here in innpera v good location on taksim square ,sure i will visit it again.because it is not so costly .stay blessed.but washroom was v small .overall it was reasonable .hotel staff was v cooperative and good in english .we enjoyed alot there.whenever i will visit istunbol i will prefer it because of its excellent location .every thing is nearbye .out of hotel u r on taksim square as well my favourote istiqlaal street .bus stop tram station to tunol is also nearbye .overall excellent stay i had thare in january 3 to 8 january 2013.

Room Tip: 3114 room is good on sea side
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DrRehana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

It is in Taksim, which is perfect location to everywhere. It doesn't have perfect view but it is in the centre of everywhere. Rooms are clean and modern. Staffs are nice. Breakfast is open-buffet Turkish breakfast, clean and nice.
Hotel has sauna, swimming pool, hamam, and sport centre free. Just there are certain hours-days seperated for male and female. Airport services are just 5 min. walk away.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ayşegül F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

I stayed with my family in the Hotel from the 22nd of December until the 26th. The Hotel is excellent in every way. Great staff .. Reception excelent behaviour and willing to help, Breakfast is very good. Location is GREAT. Clean rooms .. Ilhsan is a great guy in the reception. Great for people visting the city for the first time everything within walking distance

Room Tip: Rooms in the front of the hotel are little noisy but good view over the City.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andreas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

I stayed their starting 14 nov till 21 nov. the hotel is placed in a very strategic location just beside taksim square, everything is available within 50 meters, bus stop & underground station are their. As for the hotel itself the only comment was that the room was small a Bit, however it was clean and tidy, staff werevery helpful, most of them know english which is a privilege here, breakfast is of good quality despite that varieties are limited. Overall, i strongly recommend such hotel for anyone wants to travel to istanbul and stay in a good reasonable hotel.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Beyoglu
Taksim Metropark Hotel
Taksim Metropark Hotel
#498 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Beyoglu
CVK Hotels Taksim
CVK Hotels Taksim
#371 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
Beyoglu
Istanbul Inn Residence
Istanbul Inn Residence
#726 of 1,121 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beyoglu
Taxim Hill Hotel
Taxim Hill Hotel
#748 of 1,121 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 68 reviews
Beyoglu
Grand Star Hotel Bosphorus
Grand Star Hotel Bosphorus
#916 of 1,121 in Istanbul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Beyoglu
Midtown Hotel
Midtown Hotel
#136 of 1,121 in Istanbul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnPera Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnPera Hotel

Property: InnPera Hotel
Address: Siraselviler Cad. No:15 Taksim, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #450 of 1,121 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — InnPera Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located 220 yards from Taksim Square, the Innpera Hotel offers a taste of Istanbul’s bustling city life. Guests can chose between rooms with views of the city or the Bosphorus. The soundproofed rooms have airy interiors. Each air-conditioned room has a flat-screen satellite TV as well as a minibar and a safe. The private bathroom is equipped with a hairdryer. The first floor restaurant features a terrace overlooking a lively street. Buffet breakfast can be enjoyed here in the morning. At night guests may indulge in international cuisine prepared by the award-winning chef. Hotel Innpera runs a shuttle service to Ataturk International Airport and Sabiha Gokcen International Airport. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your InnPera Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing