We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The excellent staff!!”
Review of Levni Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Levni Hotel & Spa
Ranked #19 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2013

A new hotel with good quality accommodation and excellent service from staff. The guests are treated to personal attention when checking in at reception, allocation of rooms and assistance with luggage. Then there is the restaurant with its enjoyable cusine covering a range of different culinary delights from Turkey and other European dishes. This hotel was most welcoming and did everything possible to make our stay as trouble free as possible. Nothing was too difficult to arrange, organise and make sure our holiday was enjoyed.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabioly3456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,121)
There are newer reviews for Levni Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,217 - 1,223 of 2,121 reviews

Reviewed December 18, 2013

There are too much things to say about this hotel.But i don't wanna tell.Just go and stay.You will be surprised and never regret.The Location is perfect,in the middle of the major attractions,staff is very kind and helpful.For the rest,go and stay.
Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lathangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel and it was amazing. The hotel is very clean and the food was above nice, and the staff was perfect with us they are very nice people. The room was nice and clean . I think the hotel is the best one in istanbul because the location and the staff was like our family . I want to thanks Mr. Hasan because he upgrade me to an executive room and he was like a big brother to us. Also special thanks to Ms. Maria because she was always took care of us.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank melinda3098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

We were stayed 3 nights at a very clean room. The towels were clean. My wife is allergic of nuts so special thanks to Inan at restaurant . He took care about her and served very delicious foods and always smiled very kindly.
Also to Kader and Hasan at reception . They also made our stay memorable . We will stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank adelio5489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Highly recommended hotel.Encountered genuinely friendly, helpful & courteous staff from front desk to restaurant .They remember their guests & will patiently assist them locate points of interest.Cozy hotel with clean,comfortable rooms within 10-15 min walking distance to all tourist sites,eateries & shopping areas.There is great attention to detail with even umbrellas for guests to use for the day,updated weather forecast pasted in lifts,free tea/coffee with cake/cookies every afternoon at lobby and a very good breakfast spread.When we over ordered pizza one night, they heated it up the next day & even set a table for us with a complimentary bottle of water.So grateful for the lovely experience and will definitely choose Levni again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I would highly recomend this very new hotel. We arrived with our room not ready, but a free drink was offered and that made all the difference. Likeable, friendly staff and a great breakfast to start the day. Big bed in a spacious room with views over the sea and back towards the Blue Mosque. An easy stroll to all the landmarks, with the pleasure of knowing that we had a lovely hotel to return to, and relax in. We will be back next month!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ddrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We chose this hotel because of the reviews on TripAdvisor and we did not regret it! When you travel to Istanbul, location is key. I would recommend everyone to stay at this hotel or near to it. You can walk to the main attractions and restaurants and you have a tram stop on the corner of the hotel. This is worth so much. We really think it is a must to stay in the historic part of town. The rooms of this hotels were great, very modern and comfortable. The breakfast was fine, no the best we have experienced but just good enough. The service at the hotel, however, was excellent. Everyone was so pleasant and the reception staff was on top of everything. We highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robin0234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#3 of 1,159 in Istanbul
3,045 reviews
Sultanahmet
Sirkeci Mansion
Sirkeci Mansion
#4 of 1,159 in Istanbul
2,991 reviews
Sultanahmet
Neorion Hotel
Neorion Hotel
#6 of 1,159 in Istanbul
2,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Hotel Sultania
Hotel Sultania
#11 of 1,159 in Istanbul
2,942 reviews
Sultanahmet
White House Hotel Istanbul
White House Hotel Istanbul
#2 of 1,159 in Istanbul
3,385 reviews
Sultanahmet
Yasmak Sultan Hotel
Yasmak Sultan Hotel
#27 of 1,159 in Istanbul
1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levni Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levni Hotel & Spa

Address: Ankara Caddesi No: 12, Istanbul 34122, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet , Sirkeci
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#10 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#12 Family Hotel in Istanbul
#13 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
#16 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range: $72 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Levni Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Levni Hotel & Spa Old City is a special category (5 star category) hotel located in Sirkeci Istanbul within 5 min. walking distance to many museums and palaces - Topkapi Palace, Santa Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica cistern. All rooms are decorated in modern style. 1 suite and 30 deluxe rooms , 5 Excecutive rooms with jacuzzi some with a very nice Bosporus Sea view. SPA center is avaiable with an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and gym. there are 3 therapy rooms including one for couple massages. Rich Open buffet in the Gourme Restaurant, which has a capacity of 100 pax also terrace cafe is avaiable. There are 2 meeting rooms with 100 pax and 30 pax capacity connected to each other with a lounge and one exclusive VIP room with capacity upto 12 pax. our business center is avaiable with free internet and printing services nex to meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Levni Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levni Hotel And Spa
Levni Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing