We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good service”
Review of Levni Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Levni Hotel & Spa
Ranked #18 of 1,135 Hotels in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Verona, Italy
1 review
“Very good service”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

We were stayed 3 nights at a very clean room. The towels were clean. My wife is allergic of nuts so special thanks to Inan at restaurant . He took care about her and served very delicious foods and always smiled very kindly.
Also to Kader and Hasan at reception . They also made our stay memorable . We will stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank adelio5489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,022 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,704
    297
    18
    2
    1
See reviews for
435
966
101
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (285)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Highly recommended hotel.Encountered genuinely friendly, helpful & courteous staff from front desk to restaurant .They remember their guests & will patiently assist them locate points of interest.Cozy hotel with clean,comfortable rooms within 10-15 min walking distance to all tourist sites,eateries & shopping areas.There is great attention to detail with even umbrellas for guests to use for the day,updated weather forecast pasted in lifts,free tea/coffee with cake/cookies every afternoon at lobby and a very good breakfast spread.When we over ordered pizza one night, they heated it up the next day & even set a table for us with a complimentary bottle of water.So grateful for the lovely experience and will definitely choose Levni again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank merz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pescara, Italy
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I would highly recomend this very new hotel. We arrived with our room not ready, but a free drink was offered and that made all the difference. Likeable, friendly staff and a great breakfast to start the day. Big bed in a spacious room with views over the sea and back towards the Blue Mosque. An easy stroll to all the landmarks, with the pleasure of knowing that we had a lovely hotel to return to, and relax in. We will be back next month!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ddrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 15, 2013

We chose this hotel because of the reviews on TripAdvisor and we did not regret it! When you travel to Istanbul, location is key. I would recommend everyone to stay at this hotel or near to it. You can walk to the main attractions and restaurants and you have a tram stop on the corner of the hotel. This is worth so much. We really think it is a must to stay in the historic part of town. The rooms of this hotels were great, very modern and comfortable. The breakfast was fine, no the best we have experienced but just good enough. The service at the hotel, however, was excellent. Everyone was so pleasant and the reception staff was on top of everything. We highly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robin0234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nice, France
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We really had amazing time here.Staff is helpfull hotel is in the middle of the historical area, new modern and very clean.Beds are comfortable, room that we have stayed was good.We didn't use spa.We have seen at c.in it seems preety and clean.Also free for hotel guests. Wireless had connection was perfect. Hospitality is at highest level. All staff is warm and friendly. We like Levni Hotel. Hope to visit back again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LailaKa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sidney, Canada
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2013

We moved from Antalya to Istanbul and stayed at Levni. We got two upgraded connected deluxe rooms for me, my wife and 3 childrens.The staff we great and helpful. You will always see a smile, or hear a "Good morning". They also help you with any tour or reservation in resturants / night clubs that you may inquire about.

The breakfast buffet was fine. The resturant staff were also great, specially their manager.

The hotel is between the Sultanahmet and other sightseeings. Only and walking distance from everything that you should see in Istanbul.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caroline0789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stockholm
1 review
Reviewed December 14, 2013

it was a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, service was great and room view was marvelous. If you want to stay at a hotel near to oldcity this is the optimum choice. I had an excellent dinner offered by staff, special thanks to mr. Inan and mr. Selahattin for all their hospitality. We will definitely be back .

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank merlyn0306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sultanahmet
Hotel Amira Istanbul
Hotel Amira Istanbul
#7 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,932 reviews
Sultanahmet
White House Hotel Istanbul
White House Hotel Istanbul
#1 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,240 reviews
Sultanahmet
Hotel Sultania
Hotel Sultania
#13 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Sirkeci Mansion
Sirkeci Mansion
#4 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,937 reviews
Beyoglu
Walton Hotels Galata
Walton Hotels Galata
#14 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
Sultanahmet
Neorion Hotel
Neorion Hotel
#5 of 1,135 in Istanbul
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levni Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levni Hotel & Spa

Property: Levni Hotel & Spa
Address: Ankara Caddesi No: 12, Istanbul 34122, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul > Sultanahmet , Sirkeci
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Istanbul
#10 Business Hotel in Istanbul
#13 Family Hotel in Istanbul
#14 Luxury Hotel in Istanbul
#14 Romantic Hotel in Istanbul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Levni Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Levni Hotel & Spa Old City is a special category (5 star category) hotel located in Sirkeci Istanbul within 5 min. walking distance to many museums and palaces - Topkapi Palace, Santa Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica cistern. All rooms are decorated in modern style. 1 suite and 30 deluxe rooms , 5 Excecutive rooms with jacuzzi some with a very nice Bosporus Sea view. SPA center is avaiable with an indoor pool, sauna, Turkish bath and gym. there are 3 therapy rooms including one for couple massages. Rich Open buffet in the Gourme Restaurant, which has a capacity of 100 pax also terrace cafe is avaiable. There are 2 meeting rooms with 100 pax and 30 pax capacity connected to each other with a lounge and one exclusive VIP room with capacity upto 12 pax. our business center is avaiable with free internet and printing services nex to meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Levni Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levni Hotel And Spa
Levni Hotel Istanbul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing