We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and helpful”
Review of Butik Pendik Hotel

Butik Pendik Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Butik Pendik Hotel
Ranked #635 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We arrived and the owner spoke English, brought us cake and tea and was generally extremely helpful. She told us where to eat and wrote down our menu choices in Turkish for us to give to the waiter. The local fish restaurant she recommended was fantastic.
Rooms were comfortable and clean and plenty of hot water.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank devonianabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
There are newer reviews for Butik Pendik Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 11 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2012

An alternative view of Istanbul! A wonderful and friendly atmosphere! Just 10 minutes walk from Pendik train station and a few minutes by car from Gokcen airport. Had a really great time there with good friends!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stavros V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

An alternative view of Istanbul from the wonderful suburb of Pendik! Very friendly and hospitable staff, clean rooms and excellent service. Very close to the Pendik train station and Sabiha Gokcen airport. Had an enjoyable time!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stavros V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel because we got in late at the airport, was a cheap stay but we were taken back with the friendliness of the staff, they even drove us to the train station, helped us buy a metro pass and wrote instructions on how to get around Istanbul which came it very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone doing the same.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spae0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ahmet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Yan tarafta bahçeye bakan odaları daha sessiz...
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bora P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Istanbul
3.4 mi away
Sahil Butik Hotel
Sahil Butik Hotel
#3 of 6 in Pendik District
31 reviews
2.9 mi away
Miracle Istanbul Asia
Miracle Istanbul Asia
#896 of 1,159 in Istanbul
104 reviews
1.1 mi away
Skyport Istanbul Hotel
Skyport Istanbul Hotel
#880 of 1,159 in Istanbul
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Inera Hotel
Inera Hotel
#2 of 6 in Pendik District
41 reviews
3.7 mi away
Asya Park Hotel
Asya Park Hotel
#1 of 2 in Tuzla District
51 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Istanbul Kurtkoy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Butik Pendik Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Butik Pendik Hotel

Address: Ankara cad No:172 | Pendik, Istanbul, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Istanbul
Amenities:
Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #635 of 1,159 Hotels in Istanbul
Price Range: $50 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Butik Pendik Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing