We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Istanbul
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing place ”

Cozy blue corner & cafe restaurant
Ranked #29 of 16,641 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: $7 - $17
Description: Speciality our turkish kitchen best in our place we served wine and any alchool you like and we have international kitchen if you like to try turkish food well come to cozy blue corner
Restaurant details
Description: Speciality our turkish kitchen best in our place we served wine and any alchool you like and we have international kitchen if you like to try turkish food well come to cozy blue corner
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place is very comfy ,clean .the owner of the place really very nice ,generous and has a very good hospitality.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 353mariamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best cafe ever they are so friendly and helpful
U will feel like you are home
You have to visit it when in Istanbul

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank maisounm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place is amazing - fantastic food, excellent location and really attentative staff (thank you Jürgen). Highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Soleilduparadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

See this place often on my way to the hotel and decide to stop by. Ordered Osmanli Kebab with recomendation of waiter. Was really taste. As from the name it is cozy and friendly place.Friendly and happy staff. I can recommend this place who is around that area.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Magic341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We eat in cozy testy kebap omg very terry and amazing its come ağır fire the garson türü make four us show de liler so much and after meal türü ofer us çifte and baklava thank you so much de well come back

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 386hcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cozy blue corner & cafe restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cozy blue corner & cafe restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing