We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Istanbul

“Erhan restaurant”
Review of Erhan Restaurant

Erhan Restaurant
Ranked #16 of 16,718 Restaurants in Istanbul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $22
Cuisines: Seafood, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Sultanahmet
Reviewed January 21, 2020

After we arrive to istanbul we were hungry we were look TripAdvisor we found this restaurant and we went for lunch the food was so delicious higly recommend

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mehmetyF6390TT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,741)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 1,741 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2020

Best food! You should try it!! Especially lamb dishes and you can find this place easily!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 162lynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

So great lunch the food was very delicious we had chicken caserolle and beef shis kebab both was so delicious

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank erosanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

Exceptional food and brilliant location - 5mins away from the Blue Mosque. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank charlieo312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

Beef stew and seafood stew are very tasty!The service is very good!The location is good too. thank you for the service.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Mike-GM-Jin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Erhan Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Erhan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing