We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to stay in wonderful Istanbul”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Turkish first
Any
English first
Laura G
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An amazing place to stay in wonderful Istanbul”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I have to confess we didn't do a huge amount of research when we were looking for an appt for a 5 night stay in Istanbul so we could not believe our luck when we arrived at Pasha!Place. A real treat - elegantly furnished with wonderful views of the bosphorous from both the sitting room and two of the bedrooms. And what a great location - down a pretty cobbled side street in the buzzing area around the Galata tower. Lots of quirky fun places to eat within a short walk - and yet not far from the more touristy areas too. Great service from Istanbul Place too - they seem to really want their guests to enjoy wonderful Istanbul as much as they do. I have already recommended them to many of my friends.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tgreen192...
1 review
“I really recommend staying in Pasha....”
Reviewed October 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The sea view of this apartment is amazing. The living room and two of the three beadrooms have a birdseye view of the sea. The apartment is clean, well maintained, spacious and comfortable. The owner is very nice and his team of service providers are professional, punctual and friendly. The apartment is in Galata an elegant, historic part of Istanbul where every backroad leads to a culinary adventure. I really recommend the unit an hope to stay there in times to come.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina T
1 review
“Holidays with friends”
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

In early October of this year we had a short stay in Istanbul with our daughters (18 and 21 years). We were friendly and cordially received there. The apartment is situated within walking distance in proximate direction to the Galata-Tower, but is situated in a secluded area.

The same street is provided with plenty of small restaurants and shops. The apartment is comfortable and tastefully equipped. Immediately you will get the impression like feeling at home. Having spent a day with plenty of experience we enjoyed sneaking a peek from our living room and bedroom to the Bosporus and the Golden Horn. Getting in contact with Tarkan was also very positive – he is really a perfect host!

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
721Jane84...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This was our second apartment during our stay and the breathtaking views which greeted us from the living room and two bedrooms made the decision to split our stay between two apartments well worth it. Duygu was very efficient helping us with the move and we were helped by another member of her team. Everything that has been written about the apartment and the whole Team Istanbul is absolutely first class. There is nothing I can fault them on.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Reviewed July 17, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, View, Service
Liked least: The three flight of stairs, but great work out
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing