We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Istanbul

“Great view”

Lotiz Lounge & Hookah
Ranked #7 of 16,916 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: $5 - $13
Description: Lotiz Lounge & Hookah would be a great choice to relax while watching the view of Marmara Sea, Old City by day or night. Enjoy the splendid view of the city while spending time at the roof. Lotiz Lounge & Hookah offers a wide range of Turkish and international cuisine with an extensive selection of hookah, beers, wines, cocktails and non-alcoholic beverages.
Restaurant details
Description: Lotiz Lounge & Hookah would be a great choice to relax while watching the view of Marmara Sea, Old City by day or night. Enjoy the splendid view of the city while spending time at the roof. Lotiz Lounge & Hookah offers a wide range of Turkish and international cuisine with an extensive selection of hookah, beers, wines, cocktails and non-alcoholic beverages.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great view nice food and best steak also best hookah in istanbul panoramich istanbul view thankyou very much lotiz see you again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 380ahmeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

79 - 83 of 1,270 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm amazed by the service I received with the price I paid. This has been one of the best choices made when it came to dining in Istanbul. We had a great meal followed by the shisha.

While the place is indoors, it is impressive that the rooftop and windows would be opened up automatically to let the smoke ventilate out so any smokey smell does not linger.

The service staff checked in on us regularly to help us refill our coal and also adjust the shisha heat level so it is not too strong.

Awesome experience and definitely will revisit when I come to Istanbul again.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GarethN157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place and very nice view and very nice shesha and servis very good and i recomend you for evry body

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 362shalatw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This best restaurant in Istanbul because everting best best hookah best steakhouse also great view panoramic Istanbul view

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 56azo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are very satisfied with bar and restoran, food is the best and servants are too kind and frendly. My choise for next time in Istanbul.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank valentinao840
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lotiz Lounge & Hookah also viewed

 

Been to Lotiz Lounge & Hookah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing