We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019

I recommend this hostel to everybody! I was travelling alone and Aykut gave me all kinds of tips on what to do in Istanbul! Mostly, he helped me a lot with my ankle (I had an accident the day before Istanbul)! The hostel is very nice, clean, and in a perfect location.. breakfast was perfect too!
Thank you so much, see you soon Aykut and Murat!I want come back soon in Istanbul and in Gladden Romms!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nomeutMiriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladdenrooms, Manager at Gladden Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear Miriam ,

Thank you very much for your precious review .

It was our pleasure to accommodate you with us .Wish to welcome you in our hotel once again.

Warm Regards

Tan / Gladden Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotal in the heart of turky.very coaprative stuff and good receptions.and its very nice enveirement.very close from beach,super market,restaurent,club night,shops....so i hope coming next year and again visit your hotel

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank roose100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladdenrooms, Yönetici at Gladden Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2019

Dear Roose100 ,

Thank you very much for your precious review.

Wish to welcome you in our hotel once again .

Best Regards

Tan
Gladden Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

Good point to go everywhere in İstanbul. Good location,new and fresh, good price. Excellent for friends or solo travelers. If you prefer night life you can reach so easy to bars, pubs ect. Tram and ferry station is near so you can go to Asian side or to the old town. Great location if you are coming for the first time. You can go so easy everywhere.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank AlisaLiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladdenrooms, Owner at Gladden Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Dear AlisaLiss,

Thank you very much for your precious time to leave us a review.

We are really happy to see your time passed well with us.

Wish to welcome you in our hotel once again .

Tan
Gladden Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Central location , new decorated rooms , good stuff and good concierge.Attention to all request , they gave me all information about the area , provided me transportation card.Welcome drinkings for free and quick check in . Chance to rest at coffee shop on entrance.

Date of stay: February 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladdenrooms, Owner at Gladden Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear Redin ,

Thank you very much for your precious review.

We are really happy and feeling lucky to have our first review gone well and our service was succesfull for you.

Wish to welcome you in our hotel once again.

Tan
Gladden Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews