We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
6
2
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
2
1
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2019 via mobile

Location : Very close to Istiklal street and Taksim square, also close to Omer Hayyam bus station.
But the disadvantage is that late in the nights due to near clubs there are some drunk
Staffs : Friendly staffs
Breakfast : Simple but complete
Rooms are small but clean.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Masoodmakaremi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

The hotel location is very good 3 minutes walking to Istiklal street kindly and helpful staff, clean room.
They upgrade our rooms without even asking for it and give us a late checkout for a very good price

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 2bol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

We have spend 3 days un this hotel, it was small and clean. The owner was very nice, we had lovely time and there is a loads of content around the hotel. Our room had spacious balcony which was great as we are smokers.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarinaKra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Oh my God !!! You can't believe how small and dirty the rooms are.It is a very small so called hotel in a very dirty alley of Istiklal with lots of bars around. Walking at night you can see many drunk men and women around the hotel who make you feel unsafe.
Breakfast is served in a tiny balcony above the reception .
The only positive point is its closeness to taksim and the persian man in reception who is so helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
5  Thank Manapiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

Staff is very friendly (thanks Khan for the tips and friendly conversations). You gave us a 5 star service. Good breakfast and 2 min walking distance to Taksim. Near bars, shops and restaurants.

Just a bit loud at night because our room was near the bars but we will comeback.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank IzzieA15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews