We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Easy Home Istanbul
Nearby Hotels
$383
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$107
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$388
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eresin Hotels Topkapi(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$77
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
$125
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sultania(Istanbul)
$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angel's Home Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$619
$448
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$178
$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveler rating
105
36
4
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
36
4
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 147 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

(1 / 38)
We have stayed at Easychic apartments with my friends at three different periods within last two years. Have experienced Chich 2 and 3 up to now. I have to admit that all three experiences were great.
Reason of my positive thoughts about this place is because of the following:
1. Its location... If one considers the traffic problem in Istanbul the location is more than perfect. Shortly it is just at the hearth of Istanbul. After a perfect dining you can reach to your flat in minutes without the need of driving.
2. Its cleanliness... Bed, showers, toilets, kitchen stuff were always perfectly clean.
3. Nice architecture... An old building, you feel different when you are inside.
4. Quality of bed stuff... Pillows quilt soft and comfortable...
5. Very handy kitchen stuff... Whatever one may need in a 3 day stay all kitchenware exits.
Surely in our next event we’ll all prefer to stay at the same spot that is Easychic!
Erden Karaesmen
TR, December 14, 2012, 5:09:54 pm

Room Tip: ;No difference!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekaraesmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Easy Home apartment hotel is very comfortable, spacious, clean and modern and with a superb location in the happening Beyoglu area near Tunel with lots of retaurants, cafes, boutiques right out your door. It is in an exciting area of an exciting city. Great access with the Metro a block away and reliable internet access. The apartment had a small kitchenette, and could sleep four, although their were only two of us. New Year's Eve was splendid in this location. We could see the entire,magical Istanbul skyline, lit up with fireworks from the balcony of the resturant across the street from the aparment hotel. We look forward to our next stay there.

Room Tip: Some of the units (upper) have balconies.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ad0ree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We had a very good experience in Chic G. It has good forniture and a very special service (everyday a man collects for you the rubbish and change twice a week the towels). The internet connection is perfcect and the location of the flat is fantastic to visit Istanbul, very close to the public transportation. There's only a pity: there isn't a real table to have dinner or breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gianluca N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We chose EasyHome apartments based on Tripadvisor reviews, and we weren't disappointed. Just wonderful. Clean, modern, "chic". So much more commodious than hotel accommodation. We had CHIC3 with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The location is superb. Close to all of the Beyoglu gems ... Isticlal, Pera Museum, 360 and the Turkey modern. Close to buses and trams. The perfect home base for so many Istanbul adventures. We took up the offer of airport transfers which worked effectively and took all of the pain out of arrival and departures. Ali (owner) was very well organised and made it easy. I could go on but really ... don't miss these. They are great!

Room Tip: Have a ball! Find the funicular for the fastest way to the tram lines.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suegeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

This was the second time we stayed at the CHIC appartments and again it was a great pleasure. Very good internet access, which comes recommended on a business trip - even if you have to be online with several laptops at the same time. Good location and very helpfull, trusworthly staff.
I hope to be back soon, as a tourist!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marianne v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews