We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
870
184
25
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
184
25
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosqueturkeywalking distanceold citybaklavabreakfast terracemarmara seasultanahmet areamain sitesturkish bathvisit istanbulhagia sophiasmall hotellocation is excellentfatihtramattractions
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

The best hotel in all Istanbul! Perfect well coming, wormi staff, lovely breakfast & great location a real pleasure. The area is very safe and so butiful. We are planning to come again soon. We had an unforgettable experience.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Shemesh3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Hotel located in Sultanahmet area, clean, staff super polite and friendly; we book a room with ammam and was fantastic stay!!!! Buffet breakfast are amazing sweet & salted bread, local cheese, salads, cold cuts..... Hotel is very clean and staff in the reception helping us for organize our visits around the city. If we've again a chance to visit Istanbul
for sure will be back, Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pollone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017

Hope to come back one day again! Lovely place, everything was clean. Very pleasant people. They did a present for us also. Very beautiful view from the breakfast place. Nice food. Location is very good.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Olesia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Location is too good..
Breakfast has alot of variety...
Tea and cofee time till evening is a bonus..
Staff is really good all time ready to help you with anything...
Mustafa, Hamza, Gurkan and all others were really good.
Regard
Akhtar
Pakistan

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank 03335167107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

We are a family of 5 so stayed in the suite room for 3 nights. Used the hotel's airport shuttle service to get to hotel which was very convenient and reasonably priced. Once we got there we were very warmly welcomed by the staff as if they knew us and were eagerly waiting for our arrival. We were offered turkish coffee with baklava and the kids had some juice in the hotels lounge personally and were greeted by Mustafa the hotel's manager/owner. Who i must say is a gem of a person! He recommended places and went to the extent of planning how to go about sight seeing during our stay which was extremely helpful considering we had only 3days in Istanbul. He then arranged an earlier check in as well which was very kind 'coz the kids were tired after a long flight. The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated. With complimentary teas/coffee and accompainments. Bathroom had plenty of towels/bathrobes and toiletries.The suite even had a small private patio sitting area perfect for an early morning/evening coffee. There's an excellent free breakfast buffett everyday on the hotel's terrace and the views are breathtaking.They also offer complimentary hot/cold drinks,cakes/biscuits and turkish mezes from 2pm until 7pm everyday which i must say is very good when you have kids that get hungry at odd times.Lastly i must say the location is superb! The most famous monuments are within walking distance and if you need to go further out the tram is easily accessible. Overall it was a wonderful stay and the staff made us feel at home.Thanks a lot Mustafa,Ramazan,Gara,Mehmet and everyone else who made our stay so comfortable and memorable.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Hiba H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews