We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveler rating
870
184
25
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
184
25
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mosqueturkeywalking distanceold citybaklavabreakfast terracemarmara seasultanahmet areamain sitesturkish bathvisit istanbulhagia sophiasmall hotellocation is excellentfatihrooftoptram
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

Location was great, I enjoyed my room, and the staff was wonderful. The highlight of every day was breakfast; the terrace and food were wonderful, and seeing Seda and Muhammed--who run the buffet-- was a great way to start my day.
Also, the Terrace was available the rest of the day and night to use for reading or just enjoying the amazing view. I enjoyed my stay here a great deal.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank mlato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016

We came back so happy after staying at this beautiful well appointed hotel that we plan to go back there again if we get an opportunity. Very nicely located, right near everything, its simply great to stay here. Loved it by all means

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chitrarangas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel and location in the city, close to the Metro station and a large shopping centre. In the immediate vicinity of the hotel there are many cafés and restaurants. The staff is friendly, Rooms are clean and service the maximum offered by looking for in many hotels. They have a wide selection of breakfast. For most, however, consider it an excellent sleeper for sure

Vynikajúci hotel a dobrou polohou v meste, v blízkosti stanica metra a veľké nákupné centrum. V bezprostrednej blízkosti hotela je mnoho kaviarničiek a reštaurácii. Personál hotela je maximálne ústretový, izby sú čisté a takýto servis by ste dlho hľadali v iných hoteloch. Za naj pocažujem spanie na príjemných matracoch a jemnými vankúšmi a perinami. Určite vrele odporúčam aj športové centrum hotela s fitnesom, bazénom a saunami. Ja sa určite do tohto hotela rada vrátim.

Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank DagmarG160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2016

This hotel is positioned perfectly for sight seeing. Everything is within walking distance.
The rooms are lovely. Very clean and great service.
The guys on reception were very helpful and friendly.
There is no lift but with a little help with the cases this really wasn't a problem.

Room Tip: Double on top floor were lovely and spacious
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kim k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

Best hotel ever! Service is amazing and the location couldn't be better, totally recommended!
The hotel itself is really nice and the relation quality price is very good!
Employees were always willing to help and they are so nice! Very enjoyable

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Daniella G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews