We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gezi Hotel Bosphorus
Nearby Hotels
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Midtown Hotel(Istanbul)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$262
$243
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
WOW Airport Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$67
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasmak Sultan Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$137
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Armada Istanbul Old City Hotel(Istanbul)(Great Value!)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diva's Hotel(Istanbul)
$44
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Neorion Hotel(Istanbul)
$123
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amira Istanbul(Istanbul)
$691
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveler rating
426
207
50
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
207
50
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaksim squareloft suitedesign hotelpark viewcorner roomnice hotelrecommend this hotelfront officemetro stationsmall roombusiness tripperfect locationsea viewturkish bathturkeyspabosphorus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 704 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2013

The Hotel is little but very nice & cute house! The staff are very helpful & friendly. The Location is amazing!!! Nice Restaurants, Cafe, good shopping Stores all just around the corner!
Just the room is a little to small but you have everything!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEZIBOSPHORUS, Guest Relations Manager at Gezi Hotel Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2013

Dear Loris A.,
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. It's wonderful to hear accommodations and friendly service met your satisfaction. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope you'll have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Florentina Vladeanu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Booked as travel website package, so after reading reviews here I was very keen to see it myself. Perfect location to access Taxim Sq. Lovely view onto the park and very quiet at night.
Hotel is part of Design Hotels group and that is visible in every single detail. Rooms are on the small side but so amazingly designed that you don't feel like you are lacking the space.

Loved the Molton Brown products. Free wifi. Free water.

Spa was also great. Had hammam experience, a bit on a gentle side but still highly recommended.

Staff all very young and extra helpful and kind.

I will be going back to Istanbul and I will be staying at Gezi for sure!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VedJov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEZIBOSPHORUS, Guest Relations Manager at Gezi Hotel Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear Guest ,

We would love to see you every year! Consider Gezi Hotel Bosphorus your home away from home! Thanks so much for your review and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. See you very soon!Best Regards , Florentina Vladeanu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Perfect location who gives easily access to central Istanbul.
We had a late arrival but with a flexible staff it doesn’t matter if kitchen was closed, bar was reopened and pizza was served ++++
Room standard is as expected good.
SPA have a good standard and it's recommendable.
I will be back….

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEZIBOSPHORUS, Guest Relations Manager at Gezi Hotel Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your stay at the Gezi Hotel Bosphorus and your comment on Tripadvisor.We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our services . Your nice feedback has been gladly shared with our team. Thank you very much.
We are looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon .
Best regards,
Florentina Vladeanu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

A modern hotel with comfortable beds and dark furniture. dim lighting good view. probably the thing about this good hotel is that you could be anywhere in any big city, if you get a glimpse of the mosque then you might tell yourself you're in Turkey

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Massimovitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEZIBOSPHORUS, Guest Relations Manager at Gezi Hotel Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay at Gezi Hotel Bosphorus. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience in here We hope to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards ,
Florentina Vladeanu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

One word...Perfect!
We stayed in Gezi Hotel for almost a week and we are absolutely happy with our choice! The staff was great, coming back to the hotel in the evening was like “coming home”! The restaurant was great, good food (try the PIZZA) and a terrific view. We will be back for new years eve! Thank you to everyone at Gezi Hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews