We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Anur Tour
from $370.00
More Info
from $1,760.00
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central asia like clockwork day trip through customs service provided amazing experience tailor made special thanks arranged everything train tickets exceeded my expectations fascinating country neighboring countries different cities days visiting silk road no worries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 164 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Our group of three had a spectacular visit to Uzbekistan with Anur Tour. It was probably one of the most well-organised and streamlined tours I have ever been on, especially because there was a lot to coordinate across the three different cities.

The tour guides in each of the cities were knowledgeable and experienced, and there was flexibility to explore on our own, see some other sights, and pick our preferred accommodation. The trains were also very modern and comfortable. Make sure you go back and visit some of the sights in the evening, as they can be quite different and beautiful with the lights shining on them. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank kz000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear kz000!!!

We are very glad that you have enjoyed your trip to Uzbekistan. Thank you for your review.
We will be happy to see you again, best regards Anur Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Contacted Anur Tour tour to organise a day trip to Samarkand by speed train only a few days prior to departure. The whole booking process was smooth and the agency was responsive to my questions with all my concerns addressed.

Got picked up at the hotel and sent to the train station. Left my luggage in the car in Tashkent and got it back when i arrived back in Tashkent and got sent to the airport in good time for my onward flight.

The visit in Samarkand was enjoyable, with beautiful sites and an excellent guide.

The whole experience (from booking, to train ride to airport transfer) was absolutely smooth and wonderful.

Highly recommend Anur Tour.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank JustLoveToFly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear JustLoveToFly!!

Thank you for your high appreciation and excellent review- it really means a lot for us.
We wish you enjoying many travelling possibilities and we hope to see you again. Sincerely yours, Anur Tour team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

We had 2 weeks tour in Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan in early May.

During the previous contact with Mumin (general manager of the agency), he gave us quick respond usually and he was helpful.

We were rather satisfied with that tour. However, the tour would be better if something can be improved:
1. All accommodation were good except that in Tashkent. The hotel Uzbekistan was so old and the room was so cramped. We had to open the window for some fresh air. Please arrange another better hotel in Tashkent.
2. The vehicles (the van) between cities could be with air-conditioner coz the temperature was rather high during noon time. But our vehicle cannot provide any cool air. If the car windows were opened, much dirt came into our car. Therefore, I recommend to take the train between cities, especially the Afrosiab train which is more faster and comfortable.

Besides, another staff, Khilola, was very nice and helpful to us. One day I got stomachache and didn't eat anything. She was so caring.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank moonlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear moonlyw!!!

We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your tour. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further.
Once again, thank you very much for choosing Anur Tour and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back in our beautiful country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Mumin has helped us immensely during our week trip across Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand & Tashkent. The local guides in each city were very knowledgeable about the local & country’s storied histories. The hotels were well appointed in each city. Highly recommended agency for anyone visiting Uzbekistan.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank fwlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear fwlim !!!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences during the visit to Uzbekistan. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your tour. Thank you for selecting Anur Tour as your travel agent in Uzbekistan.
We will be glad to see you again in our beautiful country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Exceptional follow up from Day 1, everything was arranged quickly and all our emails answered straight away. The trip was great, highly recommend it.
Special thanks to our contact "Elina" who was of great help and even assisted us in securing our visas when we had problems, and was always in touch to help us during the trip as well!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Rana- H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Rana-H!!!

Thank you for choosing Anur Tour and for taking valuable time in writing us a review on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know that you had a great tour in Uzbekistan.
We look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews