We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Anur Tour
from $370.00
More Info
from $1,760.00
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central asia like clockwork day trip through customs service provided amazing experience tailor made special thanks arranged everything train tickets exceeded my expectations fascinating country neighboring countries different cities days visiting silk road no worries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 164 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Mumin has helped us immensely during our week trip across Khiva, Bukhara, Samarkand & Tashkent. The local guides in each city were very knowledgeable about the local & country’s storied histories. The hotels were well appointed in each city. Highly recommended agency for anyone visiting Uzbekistan.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank fwlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear fwlim !!!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful review about your experiences during the visit to Uzbekistan. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your tour. Thank you for selecting Anur Tour as your travel agent in Uzbekistan.
We will be glad to see you again in our beautiful country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019

Exceptional follow up from Day 1, everything was arranged quickly and all our emails answered straight away. The trip was great, highly recommend it.
Special thanks to our contact "Elina" who was of great help and even assisted us in securing our visas when we had problems, and was always in touch to help us during the trip as well!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Rana- H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2019

Dear Rana-H!!!

Thank you for choosing Anur Tour and for taking valuable time in writing us a review on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know that you had a great tour in Uzbekistan.
We look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2019

team was always available and very very kind. all went well. all guides were professional and very polite and friendly. trip was very well organized. special thank to our main contact at Anout Tour - Nozima Nishonova who was always available for us, for any issue and question.
we saw all main places and interest points and really got the best out of our 6 days.
only thing i would change is the travel from khiva to bukhara - we could not get flight tickets so we had to do it by car adn this took full day of the trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Alon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Alon M,

Thank you for your high appreciation and excellent review- it really means a lot for us.
We wish you enjoy many travelling possibilities and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely yours, Anur Tour team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a wonderful tour of Uzbekistan, organized by Anur Tour and Mrs Khilola Mirvosikiy. Everything was perfect:the guides (Jahangir and Sherzod), the drivers, the restaurants they reccomended, accomodation. The food is extremely tasty, so ask for tradițional Uzbek meals, you won't regret! The country is a hidden gem, still authentic and unspoiled, the mosques and madrassas embroideries of unvelievably blue colors. But most surprisingly , the parks, especially în Taskent, are perfectly kept and clean, hundreds of ladies planted flowers everywhere, probably the cleanest capital city we ever visited. So contact Anur Tour and GO to Uzbekistan!

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Daniela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Daniela C,

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us.
We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the tour and service provided by my colleagues. We are striving tirelessly to improve our guest experience and appreciated your comments very much. We cannot wait to welcome you again soon in our beautiful country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I was pleasantly impressed by the professionalism of the Anur tour. I ordered the trip on the internet. Everything was carefully prepared - airport-hotel transfers, trips, accommodations, entrances to tourist attractions, guides and drivers. The country is delightful, welcoming and friendly, clean especially in Tashkent, very tasty food and great tourist sights. Thanks to sales manager Khilola Mirvosikiy who made a great program to us and the guides in Tashkent(John) and Bukhara and Samarkand(Cher) and the driver we had between Samarkand and Buhara who enjoyed us with local music.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank mugurel_60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear mugurel_60,

Thank you for rating us among the best!
It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay in Uzbekistan with many unforgettable moments. Anur Tour 's team and I cannot wait to welcome you back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews