We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Anur Tour
from $370.00
More Info
from $1,760.00
More Info
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central asia like clockwork day trip through customs service provided amazing experience tailor made special thanks arranged everything train tickets exceeded my expectations fascinating country neighboring countries different cities days visiting silk road no worries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 164 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2019

team was always available and very very kind. all went well. all guides were professional and very polite and friendly. trip was very well organized. special thank to our main contact at Anout Tour - Nozima Nishonova who was always available for us, for any issue and question.
we saw all main places and interest points and really got the best out of our 6 days.
only thing i would change is the travel from khiva to bukhara - we could not get flight tickets so we had to do it by car adn this took full day of the trip.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Alon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Alon M,

Thank you for your high appreciation and excellent review- it really means a lot for us.
We wish you enjoy many travelling possibilities and we hope to see you again.
Sincerely yours, Anur Tour team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a wonderful tour of Uzbekistan, organized by Anur Tour and Mrs Khilola Mirvosikiy. Everything was perfect:the guides (Jahangir and Sherzod), the drivers, the restaurants they reccomended, accomodation. The food is extremely tasty, so ask for tradițional Uzbek meals, you won't regret! The country is a hidden gem, still authentic and unspoiled, the mosques and madrassas embroideries of unvelievably blue colors. But most surprisingly , the parks, especially în Taskent, are perfectly kept and clean, hundreds of ladies planted flowers everywhere, probably the cleanest capital city we ever visited. So contact Anur Tour and GO to Uzbekistan!

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank Daniela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Daniela C,

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us.
We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the tour and service provided by my colleagues. We are striving tirelessly to improve our guest experience and appreciated your comments very much. We cannot wait to welcome you again soon in our beautiful country.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I was pleasantly impressed by the professionalism of the Anur tour. I ordered the trip on the internet. Everything was carefully prepared - airport-hotel transfers, trips, accommodations, entrances to tourist attractions, guides and drivers. The country is delightful, welcoming and friendly, clean especially in Tashkent, very tasty food and great tourist sights. Thanks to sales manager Khilola Mirvosikiy who made a great program to us and the guides in Tashkent(John) and Bukhara and Samarkand(Cher) and the driver we had between Samarkand and Buhara who enjoyed us with local music.

Date of experience: April 2019
3  Thank mugurel_60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear mugurel_60,

Thank you for rating us among the best!
It gives us great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay in Uzbekistan with many unforgettable moments. Anur Tour 's team and I cannot wait to welcome you back real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Our trip was so exelent thanks to the team from Anur Tour, every guide which were with us in Tashkent, Bukhara, Sarmakand was so peofesional, proskills knowledge and most important pacient and respectuful (we were 11 people) i also want to mention that in the team is a very nice and organised beautiful girl called Hilal, who made sure that everything is ok and in time with all our train tickets, minibus, and entrance tickets for museum, and that we can arrive in time to the airport, etc. thank you for this, Anur Tour!

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank Andreea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear Andreea S,

Thank you for choosing our company and visiting Uzbekistan. It was our pleasure to arrange this tour for you and we hope you'll come again.

Warmest regards, Anur Tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Uzbekistan, a safe and fascinating country, with a tour arranged by Anur Tours. I contacted Anur Tours and always received prompt replies. The agency booked all of the requested hotels in which I wanted to stay, and the itinerary which I wanted to follow. In every city we visited, we were met by a local guide and driver, who took us to all of the sights, recommended delicious restaurants, and sometimes took us to interesting local haunts, of which we were unaware. The agency was very responsive to inquiries and requests. We were very happy with their prices and services, and I can highly recommend this company should you have the chance to visit this fabulous country. The sights seem not well known to most Western travelers, yet each city was amazing and magical. I wouldn't be surprised if Uzbekistan becomes the next "IT" destination. The history, architecture, and monuments definitely warrant it!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
5  Thank San M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Safia K, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Anur Tour, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2019

Dear San M,

It is always a pleasure to read such a lovely comment. We are pleased to hear that you were well looked after by our team during your tour. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will definitely motivate them further.
Once again, thank you very much for choosing Anur Tour and for sharing your comments. We sincerely look forward to welcome you back in our beautiful country!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews