We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Tashkent
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Shodlik Palace(Tashkent)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rohat(Tashkent)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
51
109
85
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
109
85
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindian chefmilk powderhigher sidechef mrbusiness tripbeautiful hotelthe hotel managerrooms are smallstayed for nightsspecial thanksswimming poolfront office stafff bclean hotelsharmalobbyhabit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 273 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2011

Some rooms are bigger than others, but generally this is a comfortable and clean hotel. We found the staff to be very friendly, English speaking and attentive. m The restaurant is OK, especially if there is a buffet, but it is a bit expensive for what it is. However, local alternatives appear to be a bit limited. Watch out for dangerous small bones in the curry, otherwise the food is acceptable. The Indian karaoke DJ is a bit unusual but not objectionable. Be aware that all bills are paid in Soms, but the prices might be in dollars. If you have to change dollars at the hotel, remember that the rate is set by the Government and is not favourable to you!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pisumcorporum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Stayed in this hotel from 12th Aug-15th Aug 2011. My expectation of a good hotel was vanished once checked in. The staff were very un-coperative. Language was a big problem. The rooms were very small for two person to stay. Not much space for movement. The breakfast was also very ordinary with very limited choice. The spa was horrible. The massage girl so bad that she was not answering reply properly. I wasted my money.. Even location was not good. Definetly not recomending for a stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank AKY1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

I just spent a week at the Park Turon and recommend it highly to other business travels. The hotel offered everything I needed: free wireless internet, quiet room, quick pressing service, good fresh food. My shower was finicky, but by day two I knew when to jump in. Great fluffy towels and a comfortable bed. The hotel is 5 minutes drive from some great restaurants. My only regret is that they do not accept Amex, but maybe this will change in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yatrika40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2011

I stayed there for 3 nights, staff is too greedy, services were very poor.cleaning and room service were not like star rating hotels have. most horrible experience. as the manager on night duty cheated us. do not exchange money inside hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank preetamIndore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

Went there for a Business trip...good hotel with all the basic business travelers needs.
Value for money and good rooms. Good Food and proximity to center town.
Will recommend and value for money for any business traveler.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anuvrats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews