We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Colombo
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,964)
Filter reviews
9,987 results
Traveler rating
7,759
1,571
383
148
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,759
1,571
383
148
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles breeze bar cheers pub shisha bar nuga gama coffee stop lagoon restaurant tao restaurant london grill chutneys served excellent service seafood sri lanka special thanks coffee shop amazing food executive floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 9,987 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had coffee and dessert with family. Menu is perfect, something for everyone service was awesome and Minhaj was very accommodating and respectful.Manager Mr Dilushan led by very excellent. We Will be back definitely!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Arafath1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food
Great environment
Friendly staff especially nirosh who made us feel like home
Definitely revisit soon with my family
It’s also affordable and food and the experience is really worth for money spent

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 513anuradhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Shisah and place is very nice.. thank you for ur nice corporation guys ❤️❤️.. love this place ❤️.. we enjoy the place and food ..... we got some best memories
Staff also very friendly we felt comfortable here✨

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mohamednM6533FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great service when we sat here for à drink and som food!! The guys name is madushanka who served us!
Nice musik, atmosphere ! Cab strongly recomend this place for everyone! Thank you cinnamoon grand!

// Jeffrey K from sweden

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 952jeffreyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service here ! Especially from the waiter madushanka, the food was great and drinks were on point. Can really recommend to take the Mojito. The lounge music and atmosphere were also really good!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Joakimalexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews