We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,623)
Filter reviews
8,623 results
Traveler rating
6,461
1,517
377
147
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,461
1,517
377
147
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noodles breeze bar cheers pub nuga gama coffee stop shisha bar tao restaurant london grill lagoon restaurant chutneys served excellent service sri lanka seafood coffee shop special thanks executive floor keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 8,623 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Echo Restaurant today with my two sons for dinner and i would like to comment on variety of food and the taste is superb.
Special compliment on the extra ordinary service offered by Sanjeewa made our dinner a wonderful experience.Happy employees will make your gusted happy

Keep up the good work

Regards
Niroshima Wijesena

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank niroshimaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a super nice dinner experience at Noodles today--huge thank you to Nirosh who waited on our table and kept tabs on anything we needed :) we had the laksa and the chicken ramen and both were delicious as always

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ABrownGirlTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had the pleasure of attending a wedding reception at the Cinnamon Grand on 14th September. It was a wonderful experience for many reasons. The venue itself was spacious and well-lit. The air-conditioning was super-efficient. The seating was organized in a way that avoided crowding while also affording guests the opportunity to move around easily. Service was excellent- the waiters were obviously well-trained, and unobtrusively moved around so your drink or refill were just moments away. The food was good too (especially the spread of desserts).

I compliment the management and staff of the Cinnamon Grand for helping my uncle (Dr. K C) organize an evening that was memorable for all the guests. Although I was not closely involved with the planning of the event, I do know that various people from the hotel's banquets team (especially Sidath and Dini) were very helpful in terms of offering suggestions, monitoring progress, accommodating changes etc.

A special shout out to everyone on duty that evening (folks at the reception who patiently guided/escorted guests, waiters and cleaning staff).

Thank you everyone for making the reception an enjoyable occasion for family members and guests.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Service
Thank Anandkrishna65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been a very regular at noodles for a long time. Their food and service has always been a memorable. Their Laksa and Roasted Pork noodles have always been my favourite. The staff are always with a smile from the time you enter till you leave. Would hightly recommend this restaurant if you want to have good evening. It's hard to get in without a reservation since they are full all the time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jadashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The place has the most amazing atmosphere for an evening outing .

We had an awesome service given by the staff. Mr. Rasmika was always available and ensured that we were given the best at all time.he also extended his recommendation when we needed and it was a good choice

The location is clean and well in order. The cocktails and mocktails are really good

awesome experience. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hashan23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews