We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy and comfortable living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy and comfortable living area
Balcony with sea view View from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Cozy and comfortable living area
Balcony with sea view
View from the balcony
Living area
Living area
Dining area
Dining area & living area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom -1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Modern fully equiped kitchen
Kitchen appliances 1
Kitchen appliances 2
Utility area - Fully automatic washing machine, steam iron, iron table
Roof top swimming pool
View from the roof top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gkrishd
Colombo, Sri Lanka
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay.”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

It's my honest review about this apartment.
I stayed for 1 week, and we dint have any trouble at all. It was a peaceful stay.
Everything was done in a professional way.
And it's worth the price.
I would recommend this apartment to everyone I know.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hussain19...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent sevice apartment.”
Reviewed May 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Rooms,kitchen all in very gud condition.area is gud. Shops and near by. The aprtment is better than what it is in thr pics. I will recommend this apartment for my maldivian collegues. Especially if youre travelling with family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadeem D
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A great furnished apartment with a cozy feel”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
7
people found this review helpful

An absolutely great spacious apartment with every amenity you could think of and a lovely see view. Friendly and helpful management made sure our stay was easy and comfortable. The location of the apartment is absolutely perfect, located between Galle Road and Marine Drive so we were just walking distance from the beach but still minutes away from the city center. I'm definitely staying there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James T
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

A fantastic holiday apartment which was clean, comfortable and even had a balcony with views of the sea and the sunset. We were shown around by the owner who was friendly and professional. It is also situated in a great location just short walk from the main road into downtown Colombo. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks very much for pleasant stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: TV and location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subaskar
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent property”
Reviewed March 2, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is a fantastic property with great value for money. The views are exceptional. You get what you see in the pictures and an easy to work with landlord. Overall me and my friends had a fantastic stay. Will highly recommend it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmbeeoni...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Spacious 3BR apartment with a nice view of the Indian Ocean”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

This 3BR apartment is clean and spacious with a great view of the Indian Ocean from the balcony. As a Canadian coming to visit Sri Lanka and not being used to the heat it was nice to have air conditioning in each of the rooms, including the living room. The apartment is equipped with wi-fi internet, a television, a water cooler, plates and utensils as well. The rooms even had international adapter plugs to help charge devices, which came in handy as I forgot to bring one on the trip. The apartment is walking distance to many eateries off of Galle Road and Marine Drive. It was wonderful to stay in an apartment instead of a hotel room when travelling with family, as the dining and living room provided a place to gather and chat.

The owners were professional and provided excellent customer service. We had an issue that came up and the owners were quick to resolve it and ensured that it didn't interrupt my plans for the day. I will certainly be recommending this apartment to my friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness of the unit
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2014
We are glad to host you at our 3BR apartment and thanks for selecting our place for your stay in Colombo.
We would like to thank you for keeping the apartment neat and clean all the time.
Glad you had a good time and hope to see you in the next visit to Sri Lanka too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJgabs
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Colombo stay”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
7
people found this review helpful

From the time we booked the property, I was impressed at the level of professionalism and customer service shown by the owner. He was helpful, informative and friendly, making it very easy for us to arrange the booking.

Upon arrival at the property it was just as good as the photos on the website, clean, comfortable, well equipped, with great sea views. The location was also very convenient and very accessible.Great value too for the price we paid.

During our next trip to Colombo if the property is available we would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2014
It was a pleasure to host you at our 3BR apartment.
Appreciate the honest review provided.
Hope to host you again in your next visit to Colombo too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing