We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location & nice property”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Pool
Pool
Gym
Play Area
Pantry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
poorang t
Tehran, Iran
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Location & nice property”
Reviewed April 26, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We ere there only 2 nights, the property was nice, specially the pools side really was amazing for children and adults. the location is also is very good. I recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2018
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very good location and clean place”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I spend 9 days in the apartment.
The owner is nice and listen to any needs.
The location in Colombo is very good, you can hear a bit the traffic but once the window are closed, it is very nice and quiet, and inside the building is very quiet.
There are 2 supermarket at a very short walking distance and always tricycle waiting at the entrance to take you.
The apartment is very clean....missing just a few items but when I told the owner, he bought them.
Nice kitchen, just be careful if you cook about the smoke, as the security system will cut automatically the gas if too much smoke.
The washing machine is perfect, and a lot to hang after.
The shower, just switch the heater 15 mn before because if not, then no hot shower...
The gym (which is why in the first place I rented the place) is fantastic, a lot of machines of good quality and the pool is nice but not enough sun chair.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Seul(e)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford
Reviewed January 4, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 4, 2014
Dear Ian
Tank you for your excellent review on your stay in my apartment.
I trust that the reviews in this nature will help the visitors to select a suitable place to stay in Colombo city at a reasonable cost.
My regards to all
Piyasiri
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Damlaft
Bueil, France
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing