We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
64
32
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
32
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringbig supermarketfull kitchencomfortable staymoney changerwashing machinehotel driverspacious apartmentwalking distancewelcome drinktuk tuk ridesri lankagalle faceodeltelevisionaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 110 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Luxury Towers on the first night of our Sri Lanka trip. Arriving early and tired from the flight, we were welcomed with cold juice, cold towels, and a fresh fruit platter. We were also invited to check in early which was a lovely gesture.
The apartment was gorgeous. Spacious, clean, tastefully decorated. "Spacious" should be in bold and underlined print as the place was MASSIVE with a big kitchen, two roomy bedrooms (very comfortable beds) with ensuite, a relaxing living area, a big family sized dining table, a laundry... The list goes on! A delicious breakfast was included and was served to our room. The location is also superb being just a stroll from a little lane (the name escapes me) filled with eateries.
Throughout our stay the staff of Unique Towers were incredibly friendly and helpful. They truly went above and beyond.
We would recommend Unique Towers wholeheartedly.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Madeline G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015

I have stayed here few times and has never been able to describe the level of service provided by the staff in full. The staff are extremely friendly and will go out of their way to provide you with even the smallest of your needs. As this is apartment style, the location is ideal with a huge supermarket and food courts nearby. Family Friendly

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ai_J123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

We booked last minute and I was extremely impressed, the apartment was extremely spacious and well equipped, it was very clean and well looked after.

The staff were all so friendly and helpful and it made for a relaxing end to our holiday, if we return, I wouldn't hesitate to rebook these apartments. The desk booked our taxi for the trip to the airport; nothing was too much trouble - thank you! We highly recommend you.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Glasmumma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Fantastic appartment - very clean ( immaculate in fact) lovely kitchen, dining, sitting area, large double bedrooms both en suite. Very good wifi and brilliant a/c. The location is very good as well - around the corner from a couple of good restaurants and a short walk from the temple.

We were only here one night before a flight - wish we had longer as it was so comfortable, probably the best nights sleep we had in SL.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for only one night at the reasonably priced nice hotel that is great for families. The fact that they are suites is great for families traveling. We are a couple plus a child and mother in law. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. There is a kitchen which would be great if you are staying for a longer period of time.

The breakfast was adequate -- not amazing but fine. If we'd stayed longer, we would have ventured out for breakfast most days.

I recommend this place!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank hleahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UHTC, Manager at Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2017

Thank you Sir/Madame

We will be glad to offer you 25% Discount at The Highlands during your next visit or at any of our other properties

With Our Sincere Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews