We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites
Nearby Hotels
$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OZO Colombo(Colombo)
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
60
31
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
31
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringbig supermarketlarge living roomfull kitchencomfortable staymoney changerwashing machineapartment hotelhotel driverwalking distancetv channelswelcome drinksri lankatuk tukdryercleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 105 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2013

I stayed here with my husband and 4 year old daughter and were impressed with the apartment.Had all the amenities which we wanted-A/C,cooking facilities/washing m/c,dryer.Location was very central and walking distance to a good foodcourt and supermarket.The general manager Mr Sheriff was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure our stay was comfortable.
We did notice a few mosquitoes in our apartment and felt that the staff servicing the room could be more efficient-for eg 2 of them did not know how to operate the washing m/c.
All in all we were very happy with our stay and will definitely consider staying here on our future visits to Colombo and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NKRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We were referred to this hotel by a friend and have enjoyed perfect service for our stay. We are travelling with quite a large group so we booked the four bedroom penthouse. It was clean and beautifully furnished, as well as being thoroughly made up every day. The staff went out of their way to help us get where we needed to go at the times we needed to be there and always delivered their services with a smile. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ang K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We booked for 1 night because the less expensive guesthouses we normally use were fully booked. The staff were extremely efficient, the apartment was spotless, modern, spacious and well furnished with a large comfortable bed and flatscreen tv. Everything you need is supplied for you to cook and cater for yourself and the large Arpico supermarket is only a few steps away. A continental breakfast is served but no other meals, so perfect for self-catering if so inclined, however Urban Kitchen next to Arpico is more than adequate for the less domesticated and Unique towers offer a takeaway delivery service from Urban kitchen and KFC. Very handy for stops en-route other travel as the apartment has a washer/dryer, iron and ironing board, microwave, hairdryer and also a laundry service. After booking out they were happy to keep our luggage whilst we conducted some late business. Really good place to chill when on business and after a long flight.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pic152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The place was perfect for our group of 4 - we had a two bedroom apartment with two bathrooms. It was very convenient and had everything we needed to start our trip right. The service was great too. I am not sure about the surroundings - we just spent the night - but it did not look like there was much around. Note that for breakfast you need to give the reception a heads up as they can serve only 4-5 people at a time. There was a group served before us and we missed our breakfast because we could not wait.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruchei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Unique Towers was a different experience to the usual accommodations in Sri Lanka. The style is modern, clean and slick, typical of a classic urban luxury place. Minimalism and luxury with a Sri Lankan twist. Lots of potential for this new hotel apartment. Concept is fresh. Provision of facilities such as a functional kitchen and laundry services makes this ideal for a comfortable stay for the business traveller or family-goer

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank farook S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews