We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location ,and had all the amenities...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Perfect Location

Perfect location
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect location
Second Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Perfect location
Second Bedroom
Entertainment Room
Off the Hook Restaurant
Thalis Indian Vegetarian Restaurant is just down the corner from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danej2
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect location ,and had all the amenities required for a three b/room”
Reviewed January 27, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a memorable stay with absolute ease to transport/food/restaurants/shopping/hospitals/nightlife, and safety and security of been in the City.
The 24hr access to the apartment ,and a parking slot was an advantage.

The cleanliness, and the maid service , and the prompt service when required (if any) by Uddi gave us peace of mind.Check in and check out was smooth and very professional.


The 3/bed room ( ample space) , and two full washrooms, will be an asset to those with a family, who would be looking to stay in Colombo and yet away from the constant traffic, and noise and access to all amenities..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The access to go where we wanted and the amenities around the apartment
Liked least: Jay Ke Gradens needs a road board sign from Park Road
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
"Dear Dane and Shiromi Thank you for leaving your comments. I am glad you had a good stay and we really do look forward to meet you again in the future. Uddi - UNIWICK TOURS AND TRAVELS"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mjayasin
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location and comfortable Apartment”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Until we arrived we did not know what to expect. We were all pleasantly surprised when we got in to the apartment. Place was spacious, clean with all required facilities in the apartment. The location is just excellent, you can get to any place in and around Colombo with ease. Supermarket, restaurants, etc are within walking distance. Booking process was easy and check in/out was handled with a lot of personal touch. Overall great stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: External Appearance
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2015
Dear Manjula and Ayoma, Thank you for leaving your comments. I am glad you had a good stay and we really do look forward to meet you again in the future. Uddi - UNIWICK TOURS AND TRAVELS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed October 24, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norman OKLAHOMA
Reviewed June 18, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed May 8, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed February 16, 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing