We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“👍🏼”
Review of Noodles Restaurant

Noodles Restaurant
Ranked #8 of 820 Restaurants in Colombo
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service with a smile as usual food was brought super fast and was so so good. It’s my 6th time And definitely not my last.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Daniella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (757)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

42 - 46 of 757 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As always the food and service was top notch. The duck ramen is a definite winner & the lava cake is just perfection! Best value for money restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 241clived
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellant servive at the noodles resturant, and recivied great hospitality from Pryankara. Helpful, friendly & attractive service.

I came with my family &, soent a nice evening at the noodles resturant. Calm & beautiful back ground including the suitable lighting system.

Seefood noodles & the meat noodkes were extreemly in good qualliety.

Last week I retured to Sri Lanka after three weeks tour in Japan & experianced the amzing japanase noodles and today I had the better noodles in my home country.

Chamath also a very helpful and good person who serves in the resturant.

Thank you.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Rash3n_fdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want amazing food, fantastic cocktails with a great service, this is the place for you.

Everybody was serving with a smile and it was a great experience..

A little tip for a different type of salad experience: try the roast belly pork with banana blossom.. just amazing.

This is like my 9th visit and they never fail to impress me.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Q m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my husband visited noodles today bcz it’s one of our favourite dining spots in colombo. The food is amazing and never disappointed us on every new dish we tried each and every time we visited this place. The dumplings are one of my all time favourites, which I try each time I pay a visit to noodles. The service is something that definitely should be praised. The staff made sure we had a good meal with less waiting time for food and even requested for suggestions to improve.
Good to be here... highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Achini N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles Restaurant also viewed

Colombo, Western Province
 
Colombo, Western Province
 

Been to Noodles Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing