We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sorry for the very late review”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Colombo, Western Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynnie O
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Sorry for the very late review”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2017

I thought i had already reviewed this hotel, oops my bad.
I stayed in January 2017 for a few days with a friend. This hotel was just lovely. The room was cozy and comfortable. The bed were super soft and the bathrooms were big. I really felt like I was staying in a 5 star hotel.
I will definitely be back in the near future, fabulous place for a relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephan H
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa!”
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed with Imrah and Luay in Villa Raha and it could not have been a better place. Big comfy bed, big bathroom, nice furniture, good tv etc. A lovely quiet place to stay and explore very noisy, warm and congested Colombo. Just out of the city centre but within easy reach by tuk-tuk. Loved talking to our perfect hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ansgar84
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most amazing private space in Colombo”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here for two nights to discover Colombo and relax before a long distance flight back home. The Villa is a new spot in Colombo with uniquely and modern designed rooms. There are 3 of 5 rooms ready for you already. You can also cool down in the pool from the heat of the city. A very private and luxury stay! Most amazing rooms.

The couple managing this place are very helpful and very nice people. Hope to see you again on our next trip to Sri Lanka.

Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Ansgar & Sarah

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Ansgar and Sarah! It was great having both of you here with us. We welcome you anytime and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Sri Lanka.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing