We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like Home” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Avari Xpress Residence – 7th Avenue

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Islamabad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Avari Xpress Residence – 7th Avenue
Ranked #16 of 90 Islamabad B&B and Inns
Lahore, Pakistan
1 review
“Like Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

I must compliment Avari Group Management for making us feel like home, whenever I and my colleaques travel, we come at Home ( Avari Xpress, Islamabad).

Management here is always extending personal touch and courteous.

The rooms here are comfotrtable, clean and the required standards of Avari's are maintained.

Food is also very good.

I always refers my family members and friends to stay here.

All the very best, keep the good work.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nadeem c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
1
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lahore, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2014

My stay experience at Avari Xpress was one of the best experience I had in the town. The whole staff specially Mr. Adnan A. Khan (GM) and Mr. Imran Murtaza (Unit Manager)
assist me very well that felt me as i am at my home. i will prefer to stay at avar Xpress every time i visit Islamabad.

The addition new guest house at Aga Khan road is also appreciated.


Abdul Waheed Khan

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wahid k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahore, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

I have been staying in this place from last one and half years. Its the best place in town, and i prefer it on five star hotels. It has a beautiful location, peaceful environment, spacious rooms, friendly and accommodating staff and easy approach to prime locations and offices in the city.Its equally suitable for family as well as business trips.

Room Tip: Just share ur requirement to customer service officer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ShahidSaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

My fortnight stay at this place has been a memorable experience, both in terms of hospitality & comfort.

Every staff member starting from lowest to the highest have been very professional and courties.

My overall lodging experience has compelled me to advice my friends and contacts to stay at this facility whenever they are in ISB. I'm optimistic that they won't regret my advice.

Well done and good luck to the management, for the future !!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Ali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamabad, Pakistan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Its pleasing to see Avaari Xpress growing by each day in terms of service quality and facilities. I stay at Avaari frequently and have seen a grow leaps and bounds. the management is forthcoming and facilitates in every possible way. Location is very convenient and secure. I would like to reflect more on the attitude of management here and would like to say that courtesy is the hallmark here. Rooms are good, bedding is comfortable. Wash rooms are purpose built. They are also improving on the taste of food. Overall its a good experience every time i stay here.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hammad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Islamabad hotels
1.2 mi away
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
#2 of 20 in Islamabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
3.0 mi away
No photo provided
Shelton Guest House
#10 of 20 in Islamabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Crown Plaza
Hotel Crown Plaza
#11 of 20 in Islamabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Nexus Grace Guest House
Nexus Grace Guest House
#3 of 90 in Islamabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grace Guest House
Grace Guest House
#6 of 90 in Islamabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avari Xpress Islamabad
Avari Xpress Islamabad
#7 of 90 in Islamabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Avari Xpress Residence – 7th Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avari Xpress Residence – 7th Avenue

Property: Avari Xpress Residence – 7th Avenue
Address: H-2, Street no 30 | Sector F-6/1, Islamabad, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Islamabad Capital Territory > Islamabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 90 B&Bs / Inns in Islamabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Avari Xpress Residences are 4-star guest houses, providing a contemporary, personalised service along with buffet breakfast and food & beverage facilities (including room service). Avari Xpress includes a limited gym and mini business center and provides ease of access and free parking. Each deluxe and executive room and suite at Avari Xpress 7th Avenue Residence is comparable to a 5-star boutique room, featuring twin or queen beds with - clean bed linen and comfortable pillows, coffee tables, relaxing chairs, in-room mini-bar facility, in-room safes, flat-screen LCD TVs, in-room complimentary tea/coffee maker, complimentary wifi, direct dial phones, double-lock doors and security peep/eye holes. Credit cards accepted. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing