We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
22
9
4
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
9
4
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommercial activitieseasy accessfamily friendsprofessional staffwalking distanceblue area
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 44 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018

Every thing was amazing Specially, Cleanses & location. Best Experience of my trip. :)
The staff is very cooperative & professional. Will come again InShaAllah. Food is also tasty need little improvement in menu. Over All Great !

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aimanejaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

Treated good . Service is fabulous. I will go there again . I stay there for 3 days. Rooms are fantastic. Receptionist are polite. Everything thing is good . They are good people. I like it very much.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank bukhari1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

The worst experience I've ever had and highly suggest people to stay away from this place if they don't want to get scammed, be accused of lying and treated very unprofessionally. Plus they don't even have the basic facilities of Wi-Fi and A/C, not sure why it's listed as a 3-star. In short, I had booked this place on phone and made the mistake of not getting a detailed receipt, which was their job to give in the first place, which gave them to opportunity to charge me twice as much than what was "confirmed" on the phone and they claimed that they person I booked with wasn't even available at the time I called, calling me a liar. Very very disappointing, ruined our whole trip and made up lies on lies by teaming up with the whole staff against their customers. I would never wish this upon anyone but hope this place closes down instead of scamming and cheating.

Room Tip: Avoid every room at all costs if you have self respect so they don't accuse you of lying and charge you twice as much for a room!
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tariq787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Your hospitality and professional courtesy and efficiency were much appreciated.
Congratulations and best wishes,but all credit goes to Mr.Hamid Subhani & Special thanks For Mr. Abdul Rasheed Kashmari if he is still there.
Atif Abbasi.
+966500637046

Room Tip: All rooms are view sided.
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Boom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2017

I stayed here for 4 nights while working in Islamabad. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, but the shower was strange. At some point it had obviously been a high-end shower, but it was now just a hand-held one. Not easy to wash your hair in there. The staff on the reception, particularly Mr Ali, were very nice, as were the staff in the restaurant. But the restaurant itself was awful: the hot water in the morning was filled with bits of dried milk and ants as the flask hadn't been washed properly, one of the waiters added parathas into the buffet with his bare hands, there was NO fruit at all for breakfast, and the bread was dry sliced white. We ate here one evening, but most of the things we wanted to order weren't available, and what was available wasn't very good. Very disappointing. I would stay here again but they MUST do something about the restaurant.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anna_Durrance_Bagale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews