We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Margala(Islamabad)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$363
$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de Papae(Islamabad)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$28
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Ahmed Cottage(Islamabad)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
14
26
17
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
26
17
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssound systemany assistancecourteous staffmodern hotelmin driverawal lakeaverage experiencefruit basketmajor hotelsblue areaexecutive floormini barairporttrainingsecuritybasementlaundry
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 69 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

Ramada Islamabad Coffee area at Club road is definitely not a good idea for coffee...both milk and dark variety were so bland n unimpressive...maybe it was timing at 11:30am that took everyone with surprise...from table cleanliness to napkin I asked twice to have it cleaned to my satisfaction...then Hoover over just in there and lifting of another table adjoined with ours, was too unprofessional to say the least.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Momina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located on Muree Road about 30-45 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes to blue area (main commercial area of city). It's not suited for an overnight stay and more suited to those who are in town for a few days and have access to a car or ride sharing app. The room was small, good size bathroom, good wifi and good breakfast buffet.
No electric kettle in room, the room was not very clean upon checkin and we also spotted a small cockroach later in the evening in the room. Be careful when ordering room service and try to order food that would be made fresh. We ordered biryani and pizza. Pizza was tasty but too small and biryani tasted like it was heated in a microwave.
Overall the price paid for the room was not worth it. I wouldn't stay again until and unless absolutely necessary.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Waheed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

RAMADA is such a good Hotel for stay with family or freinds, Having nice & memorable time spend over there with best buddies. I will Recommend you people to go there if you are visiting Islamabad for vaction.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Yasir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Very friendly staff, excellent service and and a delicious buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner are the highlights of this hotel. However, the carpet in the room was stained and was not vacuumed regularly. The noise level in the rooms, also during the night, is quite high.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank thoiry01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

small hotel, noisy, even-though the rooms are ok. i am currently there, i asked for my daily fruit basket (which is supposed to be delivered in the morining) since 3 hours, i called housekeeping Twice and room service... stlll waiting for the bell to ring at my door!! nothing

i asked for the Iron the first day, the brought it to me and gave me 20 min to use it only! pooor service

Room Tip: back side of hotel is quiter
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Malcolm H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews