We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nexus Grace Guest House
Ranked #2 of 90 Islamabad B&B and Inns
Paris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

I stayed three days in Nexus Grace and can highly recommend this location for short- and as well long-term stays in the capital. The location is good in a safe neighbourhood. The new rooms are very clean, good air-conditioned, with TV and Wifi, partly with a terrace and a terrace on the roof-top. The best was the excellent service and the very nice atmosphere. If help or advice was needed, there was always a prompt reaction and solution - amazing. Security issues were top-priority. Punctial wake up calls and safe transfer to the airport.

Room Tip: The hotel is jointly run with New Cape Grace Guest House, which I can also recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tioga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    4
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
15
5
7
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

There are no words that can express my experience in Nexus Guest House, Wish I could give a rating of 100 out of 5 and super likes to the service, hospitality and the rooms and the washroom. The place is neat and tidy with new rooms and the boutique interior, premium furnishings and amenities. Its a brand new built within a location close to all the main markets and restaurants. It has an excellent wifi connection running 24/7 and the electricity was always available. The staff is friendly and helpful. And Mr. Sameer and Mr. Karim (the owners)leaves no efforts to make your stay comfortable and memorable to be remembered until you visit again. I stayed in a room with a terrace where you can relax and enjoy the evening with your family. The suite with a bathroom and a kitchen is something that no one would want to miss.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mehreen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

I spent a week at Nexus Grace Guest House. My stay there was very comfortable. The services was brilliant and staff were always at hand to help with anything. I felt very secure staying there and they took priority in safety and security of their visitors.
The place is fairly new, big airy rooms and comfortable beds, mini fridge, good wifi connection, room service.
There was an issue with the power cuts, but the hotel had a back-up system in place, so which wasn't a huge problem. It was value for money. I'd definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophia339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

I am working in Dubai and often visit Islamabad to meet family & friends. Last time I stayed for a couple of nights at Nexus and found it fantastic. Good Wi-Fi connection, power backup with lights, fans, internet & LCD receivers working, new & clean well furnished rooms, good food, excellent service and efficient management. The best part is its home-like atmosphere. Kudos to Sameer & Mr. Meghiji. I highly recommend this facility if you want to enjoy your stay in Isloo, as its centrally located and all the sight-seeing places are close by. Really enjoyed my stay :)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Huma82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stayed a night at this guesthouse and were overwhelmed with the hospitality friendliness and atmosphere.

My husband, 3yr old and I arrived at a late hour in Islamabad and the guesthouse chauffeur service picked us up from the airport. The driver was very professional and the price was reasonable.

Sameer - the son of Mr Karim was there to greet us personally and ensure we arrived safely and settled into our room and at 3am in the morning this was more than we could expect. We felt like we were staying with family. The room was amazing and beautifully furnished. We were on a tight deadline otherwise we would have loved to stay longer and perhaps met Mr Karim too.

Would definitely recommend this to anybody and everbody. Brilliant value for money.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnilaShah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ismlamad, Pakistan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

I have newly joined my new posting at Rawal Pindi Institute of Cardiology. My wife and kids were visiting Islamabad and I was looking for a place where we can stay for a week end, I came camr to know about NCGH through net and was impressed by the personal service provided by the owners. They treated us like part of their family. My kids would like to stay their again and again. The guest house is conveniently located in Islamabad and the property is very well decorated and maintained. It is definitely very good value for money. Wish them all the best.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrAnjumJalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

I was on hollidays with wife and childeren.
It was a good and clean place tot stay !
We stayed at both guest houses in F6 and G6.
The places are very well located for sightseeing in Islamabad.
Friendly people and staff !!!

Keep the good work up Mr.Karim and Sameer.....

Asjad and family

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Asjad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Islamabad hotels
1.3 mi away
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
#2 of 20 in Islamabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 341 reviews
1.1 mi away
Islamabad Serena Hotel
Islamabad Serena Hotel
#1 of 20 in Islamabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
1.5 mi away
Royal Crown
Royal Crown
#7 of 20 in Islamabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Envoy Continental Hotel
Envoy Continental Hotel
#3 of 20 in Islamabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
1.5 mi away
Grace Guest House
Grace Guest House
#5 of 90 in Islamabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
0.9 mi away
New Cape Grace Guest House
New Cape Grace Guest House
#1 of 90 in Islamabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nexus Grace Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nexus Grace Guest House

Property: Nexus Grace Guest House
Address: House 95, Saddar Road, G-6/1, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Islamabad Capital Territory > Islamabad
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 90 B&Bs / Inns in Islamabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nexus Grace Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Nexus Grace Guest House in Islamabad Hostel best Accommodation Bed and Breakfast is a premium addition to the hospitality industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Nexus Grace Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing