We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huma Malik”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nexus Grace Guest House
Ranked #2 of 96 Islamabad B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I am working in Dubai and often visit Islamabad to meet family & friends. Last time I stayed for a couple of nights at Nexus and found it fantastic. Good Wi-Fi connection, power backup with lights, fans, internet & LCD receivers working, new & clean well furnished rooms, good food, excellent service and efficient management. The best part is its home-like atmosphere. Kudos to Sameer & Mr. Meghiji. I highly recommend this facility if you want to enjoy your stay in Isloo, as its centrally located and all the sight-seeing places are close by. Really enjoyed my stay :)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huma82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for Nexus Grace Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 46 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stayed a night at this guesthouse and were overwhelmed with the hospitality friendliness and atmosphere.

My husband, 3yr old and I arrived at a late hour in Islamabad and the guesthouse chauffeur service picked us up from the airport. The driver was very professional and the price was reasonable.

Sameer - the son of Mr Karim was there to greet us personally and ensure we arrived safely and settled into our room and at 3am in the morning this was more than we could expect. We felt like we were staying with family. The room was amazing and beautifully furnished. We were on a tight deadline otherwise we would have loved to stay longer and perhaps met Mr Karim too.

Would definitely recommend this to anybody and everbody. Brilliant value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnilaShah85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

I have newly joined my new posting at Rawal Pindi Institute of Cardiology. My wife and kids were visiting Islamabad and I was looking for a place where we can stay for a week end, I came camr to know about NCGH through net and was impressed by the personal service provided by the owners. They treated us like part of their family. My kids would like to stay their again and again. The guest house is conveniently located in Islamabad and the property is very well decorated and maintained. It is definitely very good value for money. Wish them all the best.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrAnjumJalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I was on hollidays with wife and childeren.
It was a good and clean place tot stay !
We stayed at both guest houses in F6 and G6.
The places are very well located for sightseeing in Islamabad.
Friendly people and staff !!!

Keep the good work up Mr.Karim and Sameer.....

Asjad and family

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asjad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The location is in the centre of city from where you can access whole Islamabad and it's surrounding regions. Guest house staff were extremely helpful, Wifi is available and power backup 24x7 makes you feel comfortable at all times. Kitchen services are also available round the clock and the guest house owner himself is s very caring man.
Highly recommend to stay their for all those who want to enjoy time in Islamabad and going to other beautiful areas like Muree, Bhurbhan and Ayubia.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azfar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Islamabad hotels
1.1 mi away
Islamabad Serena Hotel
Islamabad Serena Hotel
#1 of 23 in Islamabad
575 reviews
1.3 mi away
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
#2 of 23 in Islamabad
369 reviews
3.7 mi away
Shelton Guest House
Shelton Guest House
#7 of 23 in Islamabad
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Royal Crown
Royal Crown
#9 of 23 in Islamabad
2 reviews
2.1 mi away
Le Royal Guest House
Le Royal Guest House
#11 of 96 in Islamabad
74 reviews
1.0 mi away
Elite Residence Guest House
Elite Residence Guest House
#40 of 96 in Islamabad
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nexus Grace Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nexus Grace Guest House

Address: House 95, Saddar Road, G-6/1, Islamabad 44000, Pakistan
Phone Number:
Location: Pakistan > Islamabad Capital Territory > Islamabad
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 96 B&Bs / Inns in Islamabad
Price Range: $40 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nexus Grace Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Nexus Grace Guest House in Islamabad Hostel best Accommodation Bed and Breakfast is a premium addition to the hospitality industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, HostelWorld and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Nexus Grace Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing