We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Islamabad(Islamabad)
$134
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Margala(Islamabad)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Papae(Islamabad)
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
Ahmed Cottage(Islamabad)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
5
6
11
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
6
11
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there in the month of February with my family and experienced following things;
1. Washroom drainage was choked. Had to call house keeping for rectification but even after that, the problem persisted for the next two days;
2. Buffet breakfast had many items and it was good experience;
3. No dedicated parking for hotel guests and you have to park your car in the public parking;
4. Good location where you can enjoy food and shopping at the same time;
5. Fire extinguisher on our floor was found to be in expired state.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is okay and located at best place to shop,eat and approach other things of choice but price is not normal according to its condition. A very big shopping point and food of so many types can be found around at a walking distance.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Rizwan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Overall, hotel is neat and clean. Service in a bit on slower side. Location is excellent.
There are issues with management. Once I checked in to the Hill View Hotel, the receptionist said you have to pay full amount in advance (amount for all nights I intended to live).
At the time of checkout, I asked for a GST Invoice (as the charge the GST), the receptionist wasn't aware of the thing that I was asking for. In short, if they're reluctant to produce the GST Invoice, that means they're not Tax Payers and are grabbing the amount from their costumers in the name of GST.

Room Tip: Choose the room facing Jinnah Super Market and Margala Hills to enjoy the scenic views
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Khalid I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016

Had to move here for a night because of timing issues of my arrival, flight issues, Its a mid range 3 start hotel with excellent breakfast for the price you pay. Its in a commercial area closer to shopping and restaurants and has some good views.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharick_VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Location of hotel is excellent. You can find the best food, shopping places around. hotel is neat and clean but food quality is not very good. also once a room boy entered the room with out knocking. I complained to hotel. they ignored it. after 2 days i put no disturb on my door and he opened the door again and entered room and started saying sorry.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kashif K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews