We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/27
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/27
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rich Hotel(Bishkek)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Hotel(Bishkek)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
174
38
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
38
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlecity centrepower plantgreat hotelthe hotel offers freesmall restaurantpower stationeasy transportbest place in townthe hotel was fully bookedrain showerstay nightsfriendly english speaking staffwell laid outperfect staffcomplimentary tea coffeeshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 216 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2015 via mobile

This hotel pocation not at center of the city but not far also. Located between independent houses this hotel is new . Modern nad with lot of facalities that 4star hotels have. Not a big hotel but sufficient room spaces nice beds and good staff

Stayed: June 2015, traveled on business
Thank kommu c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

I chose this hotel because it was rated #1 on tripadvisor and good thing I did. The hotel is located east of the center which I don't mind because taxis are very cheap, the reception spoke very good English and the rooms were comfortable. Have the hotel send a taxi to pick you up at manas airport and save yourself the trouble of bargaining with taxi drivers. Oh and be careful of the fake police at osh bazaar, I tried to get hustled by them, don't carry much cash or a backpack, and remember if you feel intimidated make a scene so everyone around you sees you're being threatened.
Overall great hotel for a good price.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Andres E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015

i wasn't expecting too much but the hotel is really great in every way furniture technolgy location unblivable friendly stuff more than usual i work in resorts for more than 5 years and i know about stuff wifi was good with good speed in the new year i was outside and when i got back i found them giving me presents for new year eve, breakfast quit rooms and very modern i was a lone in this trip and i stayed for 10 days and definitely i will go again

Room Tip: don't choose hotels in the corners in winter it's more cold
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank etreby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

The hotel is very modern, clean and well designed. The staff are excellent - friendly and helpful. The hotel is situated away from the city centre which is in a quiet location. It is approximately a half hour leisurely walk into the city, however the hotel offer a courtesy car for those who prefer not to walk. The provision of a free café providing drinks and snacks throughout the day ix also an added bonus. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: The rooms we have seen are all of a hugh standard
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeannToni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Futuro hotel looks futuristic in the photos with a modern facelift that is distinctive. But finding it on the ground is a challenge. I had to phone the hotel and have the taxi driver talk to the desk clerk to get direction. It's off a main road with no sign about "Turn Here" that I could see.
But, once you arrive it is worth the effort. newly remodeled rooms, English-speaking desk clerk, very good breakfast all made it a good experience. To be fair, they have a van that will pick up and deliver to a main square in town, but it wasn't working the day I was there. Overall a good experience. But there isn't much in walking distance in the way of shopping or sights.

Room Tip: Hotel is on a quiet residential street. Any room would be fine.
  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beth r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews