We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bishkek
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveler rating
218
40
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
40
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle city centre power plant great hotel the hotel offers free pillow menu small property shuttle service room service an outdoor seating area order eggs min drive movies on demand coffee and tea trolley bus long stay spoke very good english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 262 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2015

On a short, 2-night visit of Bishkek we were delighted to find ouselves in the Futuro Bishkek Hotel in March, 2015. This is a small, 20-room, butique hotel hidden at a 5-minute drive from downtown in a quiet residential area. The hotel impressed us with its cleanliness, sense of novelty across the property and most of all, the astounding level of service for the amount of money they charge. Good complimentary Internet and complimentary tea/coffee facility downstairs (a huge plus!), complimentary shuttle service to/from downtown at request, good choice of television programmes and films on demand. This hotel was doubtlessly something what made our trip a worthwhile experience.

Room tip: All rooms seem similar, so any would work
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank maxdedikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
futuro-hotel, Администратор at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear maxdedikov,
Thank you very much for staying at Futuro Hotel and for your excellent review. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are sincerely glad that you so highly appreciated the cleanness, kitchen and service in our hotel.
We will be glad to see you again!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

+ comfortable, good-looking apartments
+ HQ service
+ tasty and various breakfast

- located not in the downtown area, absence of nearby shops, cafe (compensated by free transfer provided by hotel daily)

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _E900AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
futuro-hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear Andrei,
Thank you very much for such a high appreciation of our work. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are glad that you have a positive impression of staying at the Futuro Hotel.
We express our sincere desire to see you again in our hotel.
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

We stayed here in October and could not find a fault with it. The staff were excellent, the room and other amenities were also excellent. Reasonable priced for the service we received. I could not recommend it highly enough

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maureeno41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
futuro-hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you very much for such a high appreciation of our work. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are glad that you have a positive impression of staying at the Futuro Hotel.
We express our sincere desire to see you again in our hotel.
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2014

We arrived in Bishkek for 2 times. Based on the reviews, we found out that Futuro Hotel probably the best hotel in the city with a very reasonable rates, and we were so pleased with the facts.

Located in a reasonable distance from the city centre which you could reach by taxi or public transport. The front office staffs are friendly beyond words, they made our trip to Kyrgyzstan way much easier.

The standard room is spacious enough, love the rain showers and the complete toiletries.

The excellent service for the room service too, foods tasted so good, friendly waiters, good price.

I suggest to book your room in advance, and if you arrive in the Manas International Airport, the most convenient is to contact them prior arrival to provide a taxi to hotel.

Room tip: The hotel is new , so i believe all the rooms are nice and clean.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheTravellersBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
futuro-hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you very much for the detailed description of your stay at Futuro Hotel. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are sincerely glad that you have only pleasant emotions and memories.
We will be glad to see you again among our guests.
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2014

Just one word " Flawless" , try it to believe it !!!!
Location is quite and convenient , staff is outstanding, management is exceptional, the genera manager is a really kind person, Futuro and all their stuff are the best

Room tip: Ask for Baytir or Andrew , they will take care of all your needs
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 33andrea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
futuro-hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Futuro Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

First of all, let us appreciate you for choosing Futuro hotel during your stay in Bishkek. It was a truly pleasure to accommodate you!
We are very pleased that you have given us such a high score with separately noted the work of the staff and the quality of service.
We look forward to see you again at our hotel!
Best regards,
Futuro Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews