We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
197
39
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
39
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle city centre power plant great hotel power station easy transport best place in town the hotel was fully booked shuttle service an outdoor seating area well laid out order eggs min drive movies on demand coffee and tea spoke very good english included breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 239 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2015

On a short, 2-night visit of Bishkek we were delighted to find ouselves in the Futuro Bishkek Hotel in March, 2015. This is a small, 20-room, butique hotel hidden at a 5-minute drive from downtown in a quiet residential area. The hotel impressed us with its cleanliness, sense of novelty across the property and most of all, the astounding level of service for the amount of money they charge. Good complimentary Internet and complimentary tea/coffee facility downstairs (a huge plus!), complimentary shuttle service to/from downtown at request, good choice of television programmes and films on demand. This hotel was doubtlessly something what made our trip a worthwhile experience.

Room tip: All rooms seem similar, so any would work
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank maxdedikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

+ comfortable, good-looking apartments
+ HQ service
+ tasty and various breakfast

- located not in the downtown area, absence of nearby shops, cafe (compensated by free transfer provided by hotel daily)

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _E900AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

We stayed here in October and could not find a fault with it. The staff were excellent, the room and other amenities were also excellent. Reasonable priced for the service we received. I could not recommend it highly enough

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maureeno41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2014

We arrived in Bishkek for 2 times. Based on the reviews, we found out that Futuro Hotel probably the best hotel in the city with a very reasonable rates, and we were so pleased with the facts.

Located in a reasonable distance from the city centre which you could reach by taxi or public transport. The front office staffs are friendly beyond words, they made our trip to Kyrgyzstan way much easier.

The standard room is spacious enough, love the rain showers and the complete toiletries.

The excellent service for the room service too, foods tasted so good, friendly waiters, good price.

I suggest to book your room in advance, and if you arrive in the Manas International Airport, the most convenient is to contact them prior arrival to provide a taxi to hotel.

Room tip: The hotel is new , so i believe all the rooms are nice and clean.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheTravellersBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2014

Just one word " Flawless" , try it to believe it !!!!
Location is quite and convenient , staff is outstanding, management is exceptional, the genera manager is a really kind person, Futuro and all their stuff are the best

Room tip: Ask for Baytir or Andrew , they will take care of all your needs
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 33andrea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews