We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasent stay in an exellent hotel in Bishkek”
Review of Park Hotel Bishkek

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Park Hotel Bishkek
Ranked #7 of 45 Hotels in Bishkek
Certificate of Excellence
Lugano, Switzerland
1 review
“Very pleasent stay in an exellent hotel in Bishkek”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I am very please with my staying in Bishkek Park Hoetel. The quality os service is outstanding, never thought this is possible in Kyrgystan. The location of the hotel is premium, next to White house and administrative building. A very beautiful area in Bishkek. Overall I would give 9,5 out of 10.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yuriyloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Элдиар Т, Директор по продажам at Park Hotel Bishkek, responded to this review, May 11, 2014
Thank you for staying at Park Hotel Bishkek and for sharing your valuable comments with us.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your comments regarding room rates are noted. Thank you very much for kind notes in regards to location, spa center and overall high standards of the hotel.

The comments like yours will drive us to improve our product and services and also motivates us to make our guest's stays more pleasant and comfortable.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Park Hotel Bishkek.

Sincerely,

Eldiyar Tokoev
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    53
    8
    1
    2
See reviews for
4
11
8
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I was at park hotel with my husband after our wedding.We stayed for 2 nights and we really liked it. Hotel management provided with upgrade to suite room and was so nice from them.Bottle of champagne and fruits were already in the room.In the morning we had a wonderful breakfast, service was amazing!!The pool and sauna are one the best in town, staff is friendly and very helpful. Keep it up!!!

Room Tip: Ambassadeur Suite is the best room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Izumi13131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Элдиар Т, Director of Sales at Park Hotel Bishkek, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for staying at Park Hotel Bishkek and for sharing your valuable comments with us.

Once again congratulations with your special occasion and we trust that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Hotel Bishkek.

Your kind words were shared with our colleagues and management team. The comments like yours will drive us to improve our product and services and also motivates us to make our guest's stays more pleasant and comfortable.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Park Hotel Bishkek.

Sincerely,

Eldiyar Tokoev
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karakol, Kyrgyzstan
1 review
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is well located, very close to downtown. However the room prices is high for locals.Well set spa center with amazing in door pool. Thai massage was excellent!!!! Hotel is clean, service needs to ne improved, especially at restaurant!

Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank BuddyKg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Элдиар Т, Director of Sales at Park Hotel Bishkek, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thank you for staying at Park Hotel Bishkek and for sharing your valuable comments with us.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your comments regarding room rates are noted. Thank you very much for kind notes in regards to location, spa center and overall high standards of the hotel.

The comments like yours will drive us to improve our product and services and also motivates us to make our guest's stays more pleasant and comfortable.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Park Hotel Bishkek.

Sincerely,

Eldiyar Tokoev
Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontiac, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is nice but a bit old style.
It is well located, close to most of the landmark Bishkek has to offer.
Don't hesitate to have the hotel staff to plan your transportation as taxi drivers in Bishkek usually don't know their town!?!

The staff is nice but outside of the main service counter don't expect that they understand basic English... You might be better of learning Russian!!!

Considering what the city has to offer I'd say that the price is too high but choice is also limited.

Note for Kyrgyzstan. SIM card are really cheap as well as usage credit. For 10$ you are good for months!!! Just make sure they fully set it up for you unless you know Russian!

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Michel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Элдиар Т, Director of Sales at Park Hotel Bishkek, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for staying at Park Hotel Bishkek and for sharing your valuable comments with us.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind notes in regards to our hotel associates, room and hotel facilities, location.

Since it is a big issue to find associates with a decent English language skills in the city, we appologize that we did not exceed your expectation. We promise, we will do our best to improve English level of all associates and thank you for understanding and support.

The comments like yours will drive us to improve our product and services and also motivates us to make our guest's stays more pleasant and comfortable.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Park Hotel Bishkek.

Sincerely,

Eldiyar Tokoev
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2014

I stayed at the hotel two times, once in 2010 and in the end of 2013, when the hotel was rebuilt and was improved. The hotel is good value for money, has fine and friendly staff, clean rooms... The only thing that I was not impressed with is the instant coffee at the breakfast!
Nothing is worse than instant coffee away from home.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bunyaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Элдиар Т, Director of Sales at Park Hotel Bishkek, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for staying at Park Hotel Bishkek and for sharing your valuable comments with us.

We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind notes in regards to our hotel associates, room cleanliness and for your positive feedback about our improvments.

We are glad that you've shared your comments regarding instant coffee provided during breakfast at the hotel. We are very happy to inform you that we have add freshly brewed coffee in our open breakfast beverages selection.

The comments like yours will drive us to improve our product and services and also motivates us to make our guest's stays more pleasant and comfortable.

Once again thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Park Hotel Bishkek.

Sincerely,

Eldiyar Tokoev
Deputy General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pardubice, Czech Republic
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2013

When i was coming to the hotel for my first time in Kyrgyz Republic and saw all the ugly "Stalin" houses I was rather scared. However, the hotel offers very nice rooms for competitive price and excellent service together with excellent breakfast. Hotel is practically located in the city center, all the main places are in walking distance as well as good restaurants,

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tomvlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaty, Kazakhstan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

I travel quite a bit and I must admit that I have never experienced such exceptional service, amazing atmosphere, and excellent rooms than the Park Hotel. It was a great hotel experience and I would never stay anywhere else if I am in the Bishkek area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Russ I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bishkek hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bishkek
Hyatt Regency Bishkek
#4 of 45 in Bishkek
343 reviews
1.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Bishkek Hotel
2.6 mi away
Futuro Hotel
Futuro Hotel
#1 of 45 in Bishkek
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#8 of 45 in Bishkek
101 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#2 of 45 in Bishkek
120 reviews
4.2 mi away
Jannat Regency Hotel
Jannat Regency Hotel
#19 of 45 in Bishkek
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Bishkek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Bishkek

Property: Park Hotel Bishkek
Address: 87 Orozbekov Street, Bishkek 720000, Kyrgyzstan
Location: Kyrgyzstan > Bishkek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Bishkek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Bishkek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Bishkek 4*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Hotel Bishkek - is a business hotel, located in business and cultural centre of Bishkek, - it embodies ideal opportunities for leisure and business. First class interior, superior service, attentive and thoughtful staff will make you stay unforgettable. Hotel management adheres to international standards. Modern facilities of the hotel provide a five star comfort for our guests. At the hotel you can find: Restaurant Case, Cigar Bar, Summer Garden Restaurant and Breakfast Hall. The Mediterranean cuisine will impress you with variety and savour. The Hotel has SPA - Centre, which offers a wide spectrum of services. Our numerous conference halls allow you to organize conferences, business meetings and lunches, weddings, anniversaries and many more. Official Embassy receptions of U.S., Canada, Poland, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Switzerland, India and other countries, summits of CIS, SCO, EAEU and other event formats under egis of UNDP, OSCE take place according to relevant expectations. Park Hotel Bishkek - comfort at the centre of capital. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Park Hotel Bishkek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Bishkek Asia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing